Rewind Backups , 1.010 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de setembro de 2023

The Rewind Backups app is reliable, easy to use, and offers a clear overview of what's being backed up and when.

Melasdesign
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2017

The product works perfectly. I have deleted my own items accidentally and had to go back and restore them. It only takes a second and when something doesn't work I can easily contact support. I can highly recommend this app

Contractor Training Center
Estados Unidos
Quase 8 anos usando o app
25 de dezembro de 2016

Very reliable. Excellent communication. 10*

Mightychic
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
18 de agosto de 2016

Rewind is very easy to install and setup. It makes it easy to restore specific sections of the site or the entire site if it were ever needed. Worth the investment in case something catastrophic were to ever happen.

Kevin
www.gotimegear.com

Go Time Gear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
11 de março de 2017

Totally seamless integration. Easy to use to and most of all I can sleep at night knowing that my store is going to go poof if one of my employees makes a mistake or a hacker gets in. I have Rewind for both of the shopify stores and love it! thank you!

Taiwansourcing
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
7 de abril de 2016

Amazing app, huge peace of mind and fantastic support!

Producerschoice
Reino Unido
Quase 7 anos usando o app
1 de junho de 2017

This won't work with custom themes. It's very expensive at $180/year per site. Just one more shopify expensive app giving reason to move over to Woocommerce.
It's nice to have a back up, though I found it not super simple and was kind of frustrated when we went to actually use it. Later, we did find out it due to our customization on our theme. Would have been nice to know beforehand.

Kestrelmeters
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
Rewind deixou uma resposta 29 de julho de 2019

Although this review is more than 2 years old, it's important to note that we work fine with custom themes - we backup all changes to themes and the files in those themes.

11 de maio de 2017

This app is a lifesaver. If your business is more than a hobby, if you have a lot of products, or if you allow developers and other apps into your store, Rewind is cheap insurance against catastrophic loss of data on Shopify.

Antiquejewelrymall
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de fevereiro de 2016

If you are running a professional eCommerce website - you must install this app - it's that simple...

Bee Good
Reino Unido
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
10 de fevereiro de 2018

I had someone who was assisting me with backend theme work with the goal to get my website to load faster, after 2 days I noticed my website was COMPLETELY messed up on the front end, the layout had errors, my add on apps weren't working, SEO score dropped by half etc etc. Thank God for rewind, I set it back to when I believed the work started and my website was fixed and back to normal. Having spent countless(!) hours perfecting the front end experience and 3k products, I would've lost my mind if I'd had to start over or pay a ton of money and waits weeks to identify and fix the coding. Thank you Rewind, best money I've invested in my shop so far!!

Unique World Inspirations
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app