Rewind Backups , 1 011 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 februari 2024

Rewind Backups is a fantastic app for Shopify stores. The peace of mind you get by having installed it definitely worth it.

I recently closed my shop and wanted an export of the data Rewind backup. Brittney at Rewind made the process effortless.

Rebel Road Design
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 maj 2024

I was ready to publish a batch of significant change to our Shopify theme on a Saturday afternoon, but didn't want to do it without some type of a backup/rollback protocol in place. I started to research Shopify backup software, and found glowing reviews of Rewind. But I had some technical questions as to whether it would fit our needs. I sent an email to customer support, and was shocked to get an answer within the hour on a Saturday! Brittney of Rewind was able to answer all of my questions, and offered to help with the setup process (which was so simple no help was required). I got Rewind installed and configured, and was able to confidently publish the theme changes with peace of mind that I could easily roll back if necessary. Thank you, Brittney, and thank you, Rewind!

Perlage Systems
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
20 april 2024

Great product and customer support (Brittney) was very helpful in helping us make some changes to our paid plan.

My Store
Kanada
14 dagar användning av appen
30 januari 2024

Just the thought of having a potential lifesaver that one day, is worth it every penny. Plus: customer support answers promptly and fast. Overall: good.

Eardopes
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
6 maj 2024

Great service. Thank you Brittney.

VISIPLAS Australia
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
3 april 2024

Easy to use and very responsive customer service. Thank you Bianca!

Vanessa Wu
Frankrike
10 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

Brittney went out of her way to help resolve the problem. She actively looked for a workable solution which was both appreciated and refreshing. Good old-fashioned customer service which is appreciated.

The Principles - ZeroWater FIlters
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
16 januari 2024

We really love Rewind for backing up our Shopify store. It provides us with confidence that our information is stored, and runs on its own. We are really looking forward to the release of the integration with Monday.com! The sooner the better!

Biofield Tuning Store
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
16 februari 2024

Rewind app is an essential life saver for an ecommerce brand. All critical data in your Shopify store is backed up in case of errors, prevention is key.

Big shoutout to Bianca & Brittney on customer support who were very responsive, informative and friendly. Also credit to the developer(s) who worked on restoring our key metafield data.

Classique Interiors
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
24 december 2023

Rewind app works very well in the background. Nice to know everything is backed up on a regular basis automatically. Company worked with me on a plan that fits my needs perfectly. Very responsive. Great company. Great service. Brittney is wonderful. Thanks. Steve.

Tape Finder Online Store - Division of Reflective Inc.
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen