Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 267 reviews

Sensitive Color

cool app fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much and have a good day ahead!

Toolucky

I VALUE THIS APP BECAUSE IT IS VERY USEFUL AND MOST OF ALL FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app :)

kitcheniche

Very helpful app to add trust badges. I was able to add what I needed in my color scheme, they automatically populate into any new products I add to the store, and I appreciate their willingness to assist when I don't understand something. It would be great if there could be different shapes of trust badges. I

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Vodooo

nice very easy to use good pics look professional
i will definitely recommend to all my colleagues

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app :)

Angler-Spot

nice app to make own Icons and all free ! fine :)
i love it for my badges icons. really easy to edit

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Katarsis

I´m very happy for free trust. This service good experience for my bussines . This app is the best .

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Trust Master app!

World Automotive Parts

Very easy to create custom badges , great app, It lnstalls easily , and is very quickly configured .

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Consolas Retro

La estamos probando, parece adecuada por el momento, creativa con los logos y varias opciones. Muchas gracias

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you for your review! :D

A Mask For Life

There are many badge apps out there, but what stood out for me was that this app can handle custom badges. i.e. you can upload any image and use it as a badge. You therefore don't have to rely on the app's library of badges. So this feature makes this app a total winner for me.

The only downside is that you have to edit the theme code, and generic instructions are difficult to follow given that each theme's code is different.

However, the support is so amazing, that they edit the code for you in just a few hours, so the coding issue isn't really a downside at all.

All this for a free app???

Incredible...

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Shop4cuddles

used it and it is so nice to have this for free. it is the right choice if u are looking for thrust worthy checkout page and product page to incorporate on online shop.. still waiting to understand how to connect it the product page

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review. It made our day!
I see you're trying to connect the app to the product page, I'm sure our support team can help you with it, they are the best!

Reach us at any time. We're always happy to help you :)