Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Chloe Leigh Designs

Priyanka, a customer service representative was very responsive and helpful. She helped program the code in for me and provided videos to help implement functions. Thank you so much for offering these services!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists! Priyanka is a really hard-working expert!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

butani exim

ok app for trust badge in shopify and free for all shopify store at live any help full store integration app

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to have you in our Family! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any queries.

Thank you and have a great day ahead!

JumboBikes

is ok it works is ok it works is ok it works is ok it works is ok it wois ok it works rks is ok it works

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review :)
Please let us know if we can improve anything to get 5-stars from you!

Elements Jill Schwartz

Simple to install. App allows you to do payment badges and trust badges and it seems pretty easy to upload your own custom icons, all for free. One problem, requires a review to activate, have written review — didn't activate (I deleted and am now trying again with this review). Will update if it works!

Off Tee

The app should be super helpful with my sales and everything if I can only spend less time to figure out.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hi there. I just wanted to apologize that you're facing difficulties with the Badge Master app setup. We always offer free installations when it comes to Badge Master, and would love to get this app installed properly for you. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

Our expert, Bhavya, has reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon!

Positive Vibes

Started using the app now sees how it goes. The app is very friendly and has a lot of options. Is good but they request a review to use the app which is ok

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Sensitive Color

cool app fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much and have a good day ahead!

Keiovio

very good i love this app has helped me get some sales thank you so much for this app has saved me a lot of hassle

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

TheOurSpace

Umarım güzel bir uygulamadır merakla bekliyorum :)ücretsiz olması biz küçük işletmeler için çok iyi birşey.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Lady's Colletion

good app, clean layout, definitely helped my site out. will be looking for more products from this maker.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad that you enjoyed using our app. You can find our apps from here: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/hulk-code

Again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3