Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 215 reviews

damadeluxe.com

Una app excelente para lo que necesitaba. De momento todo perfecto y free!! La recomiendo. De hecho podría recomendar varias de sus app que tengo descargadas y utilizando. Y todas gratis que para empezar es una gran ayuda. Gracias a los desarrolladores, Un gran trabajo.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Cowboy Boots Portugal

cowboybootsportugal.pt
Excellent application, for trust and payment badge.
They give extraordinary support.
All of this is possible free of charge.
Thank you very much TOP APP

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're smiling from cheek-to-cheek after reading this review!

Insaned! India

It is the best free trust badge app on the Shopify Store right now! The badges are very customizable and are super easy to embed anywhere on your store.
I had a tiny problem with alignment of the badges in my footer but the customer support team was responsive enough to solve it for me by the next day, super satisfactory!
Gonna try other apps from the developer too...!

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Hi there. I just wanted to apologize that our installer didn't work correctly. We always offer free installations when it comes to [app name], and love getting this app installed properly for our merchants.

We're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

If you face any issues with Shopify, feel free to reach out to us for professional help!

Tech Network Supply LLC

Best app, freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Haha! Hope you enjoyed using trust & payment badges! :D

Social Sense

You can literally place them anywhere you want in the store. A template link is provided to access all the template files. Looking good in the footer. Definitely promotes a secure checkout for an enjoyable shopping experience.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. Please let us know if you need any assistance with your store! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Atenlo

El soporte de esta aplicación es muy buena. Además de que la misma aplicación es maravillosa. Dos veces tuve disgusto con la ubicación de las insignias en mi tema y ellos me brindaron su ayuda con gran cortesía. Lo recomiendo.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Megawide Shopping

Thank you Hulk for attending to my request. Was busy but you still followed through until job done..

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review and we're always standing by to help, so don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any assistance with Shopify. :)

WeebyPH

great!! easy to use, no hard coding really required.. tried a few badges but nothing comes close to this, it even allows you to upload your own badge.. thank you

Jessy DIY

easy to use and helpful a lot I hope you enjoy this just like me too. yes, super easy that I ever see before.

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! We offer some really cool services, if you don't mind, please take a look at them, you might find something useful!

Here's a link to our page: https://www.hulkapps.com/pages/services

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

iVER.LT - Išmani Elektronika

really not bad app i im insitring . VEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22