Vertrauensbadge‑Master , 375 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Januar 2024

Die App funktionier super

Mommy Market
Schweiz
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
3. August 2019

Really great app for my store. Customer support is great. They should make the integration process easier so you can just automate it without having to contact customer support

uniquestylehub
Nigeria
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 5. August 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Our Customer Service Team is thrilled to hear such kind words.

Just so you know, our Badge Master app doesn't need integration, it just gives merchants a little room to be able to show their badges at different places by adding a small snippet of code in the theme liquid files.

We like to meet every store's preferences. Whether you want to display your badges on the Cart page, or Product Detail page, or anywhere else, we can help you achieve it for free!

Thank you :)

13. Mai 2020

Good app for trusting badges, easy to put and with a lot of dessigns. Also you can add payment methods badges.

Fulmine
Spanien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 13. Mai 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our badge designs! We have 100+ payment badges to choose from and I bet you will be surprised with the response you get!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

9. Januar 2020

Very easy to use and set up. I wish there was more customization available for the icon colors. Thank you!

Peshh
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We love merchant's inputs and we're glad to let you know that we are going to put it to work this quarter on App Improvements in our Badge Master App. Watch this space for more!

Thank you for your support & patience. We look forward to your continued success!

Bearbeitet am 3. Februar 2020

This is the best app of this type with the most features I tried so far. The only thing missing is the ability to add a link to the badges.

Scratchy Things
Kroatien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 4. Februar 2020

Thanks for your input. We will definitely consider this in our next update. Stay tuned! :)

13. Januar 2020

So far so good. I'm happy with it as long as it doesn't crash all the time like the last one I had did.

NYXT OUTDOORS
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2020

Thank you for trying our apps. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out, we'll help you build the Shopify store of your dreams!

25. April 2020

amazing app! thank you so much! the app is easy to use and they walk you through the whole process! once again thanks!

Sleep Essentials
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 27. April 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. Have a beautiful day!

19. Mai 2020

It's cool! It works well and looks great on my site. Can't wait to see the how well it converts. Will write another review with an update.

Waist Dolls
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community!

10. Dezember 2022

I just downloaded TRUST BADGE MASTER
thanks for the app. it helped my online store to get more credibility :)

Efeito Destiny
Brasilien
7 monate mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 22. Dezember 2022

Hi there, thank you for recognizing our app as a valuable feature to your Shopify store.
In case you have some improvement on your mind so we can reach the 5th star as well, please let us know at any time :)
Thank you!

Bearbeitet am 1. Juli 2020

Simple to install. App allows you to do payment badges and trust badges and it seems pretty easy to upload your own custom icons, all for free. One problem, requires a review to activate, have written review — didn't activate (I deleted and am now trying again with this review). Will update if it works!

Elements Jill Schwartz
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
HulkApps.com hat geantwortet 21. März 2023

Thank you for your review! We apologize that you have to write a review to activate the app. We value your time and effort in leaving the review. We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to install and that you can use payment and trust badges, as well as upload custom icons all for free. Again, we appreciate your time and effort in leaving the review. Happy using!