Avis (482)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 mars 2024

One of the worst platforms you could use on shopify. The developers havent got a clue what theyre doing.

After Installation I asked for support in terms of positioning, the engineer decided to place the trust bades somewhere awkwardly. I asked for an adjustment, they then proceeded to tamper with my homepage and leave my website looking a joke for 24 hours.

Unless you want TrustBadges immature, unprofessional developers to tamper with your homepage and your brands presentation...STAY WELL WAY!

The Rugged Beard Company
Royaume-Uni
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 juin 2024

not working

my store
Émirats arabes unis
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2024

it isn't workoing

Swipeabble
Inde
13 juillet 2024

not working

MAKU CLOTHING
Inde
17 juin 2019

Feel so disappointed for this app! we want to exchange the place of two app from Hulk. However, with their team help, our store occurs many problems and our client can not order successfully now!

So disappointed!!!!!

Custom4ufashion
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

31 juillet 2020

Thanks for providing service till date but you guys automatically add your store link on badges which is not good. Like when someone touch on badge it automatic redirect to your store. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Think twice before you install.

YOU ARE CHEATING PEOPLE.

hugewrap.com
Inde
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 11 novembre 2021

Please accept our sincere apologies about this. We fixed this issue long time ago, and hopefully you would be willing to give us another chance. Thank you!

Modifié le 30 juin 2020

Not a free app! If you're going to charge $4 for the app then be transparent and just put that as the price of the app. Don't force users to forcefully "donate". I would've happily paid if I just saw the price when installing the app but did not like the forceful donation part.

Bundar
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.