전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 85%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 4월 18일

Not too shabby. I like most of the functionality of the app, just personally not a big fan of their designs.

Unscene Collection
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 7월 31일

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate that you like the functionality of our app. All of our designs are done with the intent of providing the best user experience possible and we are sorry they did not meet your expectations. We value your input so please don't hesitate to reach out with any further feedback!

2023년 7월 13일

Ainda não sei estou começando; Preciso de mais dias para avaliar a plataforma. Não entendi porque estao perguntando

BelaBlue
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 7월 31일

Thank you for downloading our Badge Master App and for giving us feedback. We hope you have a great time trying out the platform, and we're open to hearing how you're enjoying the experience. Please come back when you have more days to evaluate. We are always open to helping you better understand Badge Master and we hope that we can serve you in the best possible way. Thanks again for rating our app.

2023년 4월 17일

Bien pero no consigo instalar la aplicación en el tema. Lo desinstalado ya que no es posible utilizar.

MYLOVEMIBEL
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 7월 31일

We are very sorry to hear that you have problems installing the Badge Master application. Please contact us by sending us an email to support@hulkcode.com so that we can investigate further and help with any question you may have. Our customer experience team is at your disposal to help you. We are looking forward to your email. Thank you in advance.

2020년 6월 27일

I just add my site, i will publish progress soon, anyway look like good app, it is free to use for new business

CeyBoo
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 1월 5일

Thank you for your kind words. We hope everything works well for you and are happy to support you along the way!

2020년 5월 28일

I am new to this app and so will update this review when I am one month down the track, I must say it was pretty easy to install so that was pretty cool

NZ Quantum Healing
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 1월 5일

Thank you for your kind words.
We are sure it looks great in your store.

2020년 7월 9일에 편집됨

About explore the effects and benefits of the app. Hope to enjoy it ...all the way! Nice one still!

immunitti
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 1월 5일

Thanks for your feedback!
We are happy that our app met your expectations.

2020년 6월 23일

Very good app, the only thing is that it doesn't let me delete some badges and change them for others

homegym
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2020년 6월 23일

Thank you! Please let us know what we can do better to deserve a 5-star review from you!

2020년 5월 3일에 편집됨

It was kind of difficult to add the Trust Badges to my products. I tried several times and even had to go to a different lap top to get to the next check mark. At this time I'm not sure if the badges have been added to my checkout and products page.

Cece Ell
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2020년 5월 4일

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improving the app to deal with these issues.

But until then, could you please reach out to our team for assistance!

2019년 8월 2일

Bonjour,

l'application à t'elle un beug ?
impossible à télécharger

le temps du shopping
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 1월 5일

Bonjour,

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec le téléchargement de l'application, veuillez nous contacter à support@hulkapps.com

2020년 8월 18일

......................................................................................................................................................

Innova House Store
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 1월 5일

Thank you for your review!