전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 85%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 24일

Best app around, Deepa made sure my issue was fixed quickly! 10/10

Zentic
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're thrilled to hear that you find Badge Master to be the best app around and that our team member, Deepa, was able to quickly resolve your issue! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We always strive to ensure our users have excellent support when using our app, so it's fantastic to hear your positive experience.

Thank you so much for the perfect rating and the 10/10 review! We are pleased to know that you're satisfied with our service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 10월 14일

Deepa was such an amazing help, i felt bad for asking so many things but she was able to do them no problem, and even sent me photos of the process to see what she was doing, thanks so much Deepa!

VelvetVista Home
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

Hello,

Thank you so much for this glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Deepa. At HulkApps, we firmly believe in going the extra mile for our users, and it's great to know that her assistance was helpful to you. We'll certainly let Deepa know about your kind words - it will make her day.

Your feedback is treasured as it helps us maintain our high standards of service. If there's anything more you need or questions you may have, don't hesitate to reach out. We’re here to assist you!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2024년 1월 6일

best it increase my orders

Elitemarthub
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 23분
2024년 2월 27일

I had some problem with the position of the icons on my website and kenan help a lot with the following through. Amazing, i recommended this app. Thank you Team again. :)

MB Fashion Vip
프랑스
2023년 11월 21일

Very nice

Altceva.shop - Noi suntem altceva
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know you find Badge Master to be very nice. Your feedback means the world to us. Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful rating. If there's anything more you'd like to share about your experience, we'd love to hear it.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps team

2023년 9월 30일

Exceptional customer support, they helped me a lot and immediately resolved some doubts. The app works perfectly and has excellent graphics. Thank you.

Frightful
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 5일

Thank you for your review of our App! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are grateful for the insights you shared and we are already working on some fixes and improvements based on your comments. We value our customers and strive to provide an experience that meets your expectations, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further feedback. Thank you for being part of the App community!

2024년 4월 3일

I'm very happy with this, contains a lot of trust badges with multiple designs.

Lekra Mart
미국
2023년 8월 11일

very helpful to our company with the badges and adding them to our website. thank for the fast response.

Backyard Air Suspension & Innovations, LLC.
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 8월 30일

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We appreciate your feedback and are constantly striving to make our product even better. We are glad you found it helpful and hope that you continue to enjoy using the app.

2023년 10월 17일

Very easy to handle and the customer support is also very kind and fast to reply to your needs.

Bsticks
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Badge Master easy to handle and are experiencing our swift and kind customer support firsthand. These are things we always strive to provide to our clients. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your experience and we're grateful for your 5-star rating.

Your satisfaction is our priority and your feedback helps us to continue delivering the best possible service. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
The HulkApps Team

2024년 2월 20일

"Look no further for the ultimate Shopify app to bolster your online store's credibility and sales! I can't speak highly enough of this app's seamless functionality, budget-friendly pricing, and remarkable impact on elevating customer trust and boosting conversions.

Thanks to Saro for the great Service!

My Store
캐나다