Trust Badge‑Mästare , 423 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 maj 2024

Good App

Region Store
Indien
Ungefär 13 timmar användning av appen
2 maj 2024

very good app

Thirteenthread
Indien
12 minuter användning av appen
10 maj 2024

ainda nao conheço

Versatyle Brasil
Brasilien
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
13 juli 2023

Ainda não sei estou começando; Preciso de mais dias para avaliar a plataforma. Não entendi porque estao perguntando

BelaBlue
Brasilien
3 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 31 juli 2023

Thank you for downloading our Badge Master App and for giving us feedback. We hope you have a great time trying out the platform, and we're open to hearing how you're enjoying the experience. Please come back when you have more days to evaluate. We are always open to helping you better understand Badge Master and we hope that we can serve you in the best possible way. Thanks again for rating our app.

27 juni 2020

I just add my site, i will publish progress soon, anyway look like good app, it is free to use for new business

CeyBoo
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 5 januari 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope everything works well for you and are happy to support you along the way!

28 maj 2020

I am new to this app and so will update this review when I am one month down the track, I must say it was pretty easy to install so that was pretty cool

NZ Quantum Healing
Nya Zeeland
4 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 5 januari 2022

Thank you for your kind words.
We are sure it looks great in your store.

18 april 2023

Not too shabby. I like most of the functionality of the app, just personally not a big fan of their designs.

Unscene Collection
Nya Zeeland
2 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 31 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate that you like the functionality of our app. All of our designs are done with the intent of providing the best user experience possible and we are sorry they did not meet your expectations. We value your input so please don't hesitate to reach out with any further feedback!

Redigerat 9 juli 2020

About explore the effects and benefits of the app. Hope to enjoy it ...all the way! Nice one still!

immunitti
Nigeria
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 5 januari 2022

Thanks for your feedback!
We are happy that our app met your expectations.

23 juni 2020

Very good app, the only thing is that it doesn't let me delete some badges and change them for others

homegym
Spanien
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 23 juni 2020

Thank you! Please let us know what we can do better to deserve a 5-star review from you!

17 april 2023

Bien pero no consigo instalar la aplicación en el tema. Lo desinstalado ya que no es posible utilizar.

MYLOVEMIBEL
Spanien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 31 juli 2023

We are very sorry to hear that you have problems installing the Badge Master application. Please contact us by sending us an email to support@hulkcode.com so that we can investigate further and help with any question you may have. Our customer experience team is at your disposal to help you. We are looking forward to your email. Thank you in advance.