Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

141 - 150 of 216 reviews

Bamboo Diaries

Very easy to integrate to website, and customise to match theme color. The support team is also very helpful with any questions.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate your kind words and support. We love being a great solution for our merchants. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions; we'd love to help again.

NEURACELL

Very easy to use and the support team is always attentive and willing to help. Definitely recommend using it.

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much! Your review just made our day! Please continue using our app and let us know if you we're missing anything in our app. We're more than happy to build our apps to the next level!

Also, don't forget to checkout our new releases! They're great for BFCM sale and holiday season!
Thank you

Leeluv Baby

Simple easy and free
It's perfect
Good joooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob : )

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Thank you for your kind words... we're glad you found our app helpful to your business. We look forward to your continued success!

Alilight.net

Amazing app appreciate it
Super interesting app it works my account thanks for sharing I can easily use

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks for trying one of our apps. We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Badge Master, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Pets Utopia

Excellent app for colored payment and trust seals and the best of all it is free. It needs adding a code but no worries you can contact them and they will do it for you. Excellent support.

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Hi there! We're glad you're loving our Badge Master app, and were able to make your customizations to it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other request; we'd love to help again.

Mountainsfoot

This company has excellent customer service - responsive, timely, friendly, and work hard. All concerns have been addressed with their best efforts. Thanks. This app works fine with payment icons.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words; we're so glad to hear you're enjoying having payment icons in order to build trust & reliability with your customers!

We love hearing that we're doing a good job with our support; thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and please let us know if we can assist with any thing in the future!

Vision Shield

I use this app to display important features of my online store like free shipping and money back guarantee. It fulfills its purpose and makes it easy to detect.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hello! We're so glad to hear that our selection of badges suit your business' needs. We love being able to help our merchants build trust! Please let us know if we can assist with anything in your store; we're always happy to help!

Chic Advantage Style Accessories

I needed an app to help increase trust of my eCommerce store from online shoppers. This app has helped by doing just that, and the online support and response has been great. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that our experts were able to get you sorted with Truct Badges and show you how to get it configured to meet your store's needs.

Thank you for your kind review:)

WANTICY STORE

Perfect. Helpful team. Higly reccomended. Best app. Attractive. Very nice . I enjoy to use this app. It s free. Support team is so fast and kind .

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the Badge Master app we offer, and our top-notch support that comes along with it. :-)

All the best for your store!

©

Seaplc.com

I find it quite good looks awesome and credible and for free its awesome recommend highly

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thank you for the reviews! We appreciate it, and are glad our app has proved to be the right solution for your store. Cheers!