Trust Badge Master

Trust Badges | Payment Icons

$4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 242 reviews

CROWNECASE

Excellent app for colored payments and trust badges and the best of all it is free. The support team is also very helpful with any questions.

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate your kind words. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team!

We love being a great solution for our merchants. Keep using our apps and supporting us always!

Luccardo

Easy to install app. A nice way to implement trust badges on product pages and other areas. Does exactly what it says. Recommend. Thanks!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for recommending one of our apps! We can't thank you enough for doing this for us :) Cheers!

Ballasts

We needed to add some badges to the site and were not sure of the best or easiest way to do that...there is an app for that!!! Go figure! Works perfect.

Can Lights

Very simple app, but we needed it!!! We were looking at an easy way to implement badges and this app does exactly that. Thanks HulkApps!

WOW PRODUCTS ONLY

Very nice application that does easily what it says, adds trust and payment badges. Also support is great

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are always ready to support our merchants! Please don;t hesitate to reach us anytime :)

Beach Girl Beach Wear

I needed help with installing the badges on my site, I reached out for assistance and they were quick to respond and was able to add the badges me. I even asked the Shopify for help and they were not able to help. Free and great support does not get any better.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Hello! We're so glad to hear that our Badge Master app suits your business' needs. We love being able to help our merchants establish trust and security for their customers! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else; we'd love to help again. :-)

Bamboo Diaries

Very easy to integrate to website, and customise to match theme color. The support team is also very helpful with any questions.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate your kind words and support. We love being a great solution for our merchants. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions; we'd love to help again.

NEURACELL

Very easy to use and the support team is always attentive and willing to help. Definitely recommend using it.

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much! Your review just made our day! Please continue using our app and let us know if you we're missing anything in our app. We're more than happy to build our apps to the next level!

Also, don't forget to checkout our new releases! They're great for BFCM sale and holiday season!
Thank you

Leeluv Baby

Simple easy and free
It's perfect
Good joooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob : )

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Thank you for your kind words... we're glad you found our app helpful to your business. We look forward to your continued success!

Alilight.net

Amazing app appreciate it
Super interesting app it works my account thanks for sharing I can easily use

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thanks for trying one of our apps. We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Badge Master, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 24 25
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 24 25