Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 27 reviews

TheOurSpace

Umarım güzel bir uygulamadır merakla bekliyorum :)ücretsiz olması biz küçük işletmeler için çok iyi birşey.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Lady's Colletion

good app, clean layout, definitely helped my site out. will be looking for more products from this maker.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad that you enjoyed using our app. You can find our apps from here: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/hulk-code

Again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Waist Dolls

It's cool! It works well and looks great on my site. Can't wait to see the how well it converts. Will write another review with an update.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community!

Fulmine

Good app for trusting badges, easy to put and with a lot of dessigns. Also you can add payment methods badges.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our badge designs! We have 100+ payment badges to choose from and I bet you will be surprised with the response you get!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Hanfbucht

nice! the badges look really good - many options to choose from to configure the right look for your product page. can recommend it :)

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for recommending us to other merchants!

Please don't hesitate to reach us if you ever need any assistance, we''re always standign by to help!

Sleep Essentials

amazing app! thank you so much! the app is easy to use and they walk you through the whole process! once again thanks!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. Have a beautiful day!

Ant Design Gifts

Really great support and managed to get the badges on my site. Would get 5* if the badge designs were better. I'm going to try and upload my own designs and see if that works.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are constantly updating our library with badges and e hope you could find something useful in the coming days too :)

Our designers can also design something custom in case you need any help, just reach out to us.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Home Fitness Addict

Great job, nice and easy to use app.
Also a free it makes it even better for the begging store.
The icons are very good and customizable, installation is easy very good work done on the app.
thanks.

Developer reply

April 18, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our badges, and you enjoyed your experience; our developers will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

So thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing your continued success.

One Shot Mobile

Great I really enjoy this, helps a lot as well as it is one of the free ones. which is great. has made my sales increase

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. We're so happy to see you happy!

Have a great day ahead!

JustUlike shop

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you've found the icons you were searching for. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please get in touch if you have any minor...

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

:)