Trust Badge Master , 375 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use and customizable badge designs. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes and its effectiveness on both home and product pages. Many have reported an increase in customer trust and sales. The app is budget-friendly with a free version offering robust features and is available in multiple languages. The customer service team is consistently commended for their responsiveness and efficiency.

January 4, 2023

Gostei muito do atendimento, são muito prestáveis e eficazes. Tudo o que idealizei foi feito e sempre com suporte!

Digiplanet
Portugal
Over 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to see your business grow.

June 4, 2022

Tato aplikace mi pomohla přidat trust badges ikony, když jsem neměl vlastní a stále mi pomáhá implementovat i mnou vytvořené

Hitec-Geek
Czechia
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Děkujeme za úžasnou recenzi! Jsme vždy rádi, když vidíme, že naši obchodníci považují naši aplikaci za užitečnou a snadno se používá.

Měj krásný zbytek dne!

Thanks for an amazing review! We're always happy to see our merchants find our app useful and easy to use.

Have a great day!

April 13, 2022

Assistenza davvero rapida ed efficace, ottima app! Risolvono qualsiasi problema con gentilezza e velocità, molto disponibili

STUDIO DESIGN
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us going further, feel free to let us know!

Edited December 29, 2022

Amazing customer service. Quick response time. Never had any issues with their apps. It's a 10/10 for me. Haris was quick to respond my issue. Thanks

RoserFlames
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 29, 2022

Thank you so much for these warm words. Haris will be happy to hear that you left a 5* for him.

Should you need any help, feel free to reach us.

June 19, 2022

Great badge options, easy to customize and great support! Would highly recommend to all types of stores

Senior.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed our service. Have a great week ahead!

May 13, 2023

ibhbjbj jkh jhjh kh kj jkhjkbgh x sadhd h,ghg f hjhg kj. hjk ggkhdjgfdhjghj, f jkj bkjlg hjg hljfcg bhj ghfhjgh

AnimeKimi
United States
14 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 6, 2023

We appreciate your five-star rating, though it's a little unclear about the specifics of your feedback. We'd love to hear more about your experience with Badge Master. Your thoughts and suggestions are crucial for us to continually improve and deliver the best possible service. Feel free to contact our support team, and we'll be glad to assist you any way we can. Thank you once again!

- HulkApps Team

June 30, 2022

We used this app to communicate trust, authenticity and convenience to our customers. It is a breeze to install and configure and the attentive and considerate support provided by the team at hulk is quite simply exceptional. We have never felt more appreciated and taken care of. Highly recommend this app and the hulkapps team 10 out of 10!

Victoria Beckham
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Have a great week ahead!

July 4, 2022

Awesome! This is what I was looking for! Easy to install, I could even create my own trust badges in German and it works fine now after having a little trouble with my pngs. The support was very helpful, friendly and quick! Great app!

Ahoi-Werk
Germany
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 24, 2022

Great app and amazing support team! They respond quickly and solve problems immediately! Recommended

Veganja Shop
Italy
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Thanks a lot for those kind words. Our whole team was thrilled to hear your feedback!

Have a great day!

April 2, 2023

Great App, Very Professional Looking Badges . Happy with the Support response
overall very nice experience 100% recommended

The Appliance Emporium
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about our Badge Master app! We're delighted that you found it to be professional looking with great support response. We couldn't be happier knowing that you had such a great experience with our app! Thank you for your recommendation!