Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 215 reviews

Boujee Beauty

great app i used it to addd every trust bad and payment icon there was and its free so ya pretty great for a new store

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Have a beautiful day!

Maya Kaia

GREAT AND EASY TO USE . WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND TRY MORE TO MAKE SUCH NICE APPS AND THANKS THAT YOU LET US TO USE IT FOR FREE

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words about our app and we always try and keep a version of our app always free. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

Minnie Way's

I am very pleased with this app. Its very easy to use. Make your store look professional. Highly recommend

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Please don't hesitate to reach out, if you need any assistance, we're always standing by to help!

Have a beautiful day! :)

King CBD Company

great free app for your updated site! badges can use customizable colors and show well on the site! thanks

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Please visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Thank you!

ss-avs

Thank you, works very well and customer support is on point.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Clean Hands™

Cette application m'a beaucoup aidé. Facile à utiliser et bien expliqué. Je recommande si vous souhaitez augmenter votre conversion

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

hustlelifestyle

good app good app good app good app good app good app good appgood app good app good app good app

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us 5-stars! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!
Thank you

Prints I Want

Hi

How to remove a Badge from the list if u add something but you don't need it anymore its just keep adding

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you for reaching out to us! Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with your concerns and our expert will help you out!

Kris’s Top Picks

this was very easy to use and gave alot of options for design and badges. I will be keeping this app attached to my theme.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team if you ever need any assistance! We are always standing by to help!

Have a great day!

ppe to you

Great apps,
Easy to use and custom the badge. I can use my own badge on the product page.
Will definitely use it on my another project

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We love the custom file upload feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it for adding your own badges. :-)

The app looks great on your store! Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.