Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 220 reviews

Catrendy Collections

Although the app's trust badge is cool but I am not sure why sometimes, the changes made in the app are updated late on the live website.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback and leaving us a 5-star review! Our team will get in touch with you shortly regarding your concerns.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right for you!

estró creation

Bellissima App!!! consigliatissima a tutti! se vuoi aumentare le tue conversioni usa questa app in quanto ti da sicurezza ai tuoi cllienti

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

mamatabushi

I received awesome help especially by Sanjay. Very happy with the Free Trust Badge Master and the way it looks on my page!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialist, Sanjay! He will be thrilled to hear what you wrote! So thank you for making his day!

Happy Selling :)

On Prime Meats

good app, clean layout, definitely helped my site out. will be looking for more products from this maker.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Feel free to contact us anytime you need our assistance!

Four The Seasons

Thanks for this app and it will be indispensable.
We love it and it's easy to use on your shopify account.

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Boujee Beauty

great app i used it to addd every trust bad and payment icon there was and its free so ya pretty great for a new store

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Have a beautiful day!

Maya Kaia

GREAT AND EASY TO USE . WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND TRY MORE TO MAKE SUCH NICE APPS AND THANKS THAT YOU LET US TO USE IT FOR FREE

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words about our app and we always try and keep a version of our app always free. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

Minnie Way's

I am very pleased with this app. Its very easy to use. Make your store look professional. Highly recommend

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Please don't hesitate to reach out, if you need any assistance, we're always standing by to help!

Have a beautiful day! :)

King CBD Company

great free app for your updated site! badges can use customizable colors and show well on the site! thanks

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Please visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Thank you!

ss-avs

Thank you, works very well and customer support is on point.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!