Trust Badge Master , 419 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, professional badge designs, and reliable performance. Many have seen a significant increase in orders and conversion rates after using it. The app's trust badges feature is praised for enhancing store credibility. The customer service is efficient, often resolving issues quickly. The app is also appreciated for its easy installation, compatibility with various themes, and customizability. The $10/month plan is particularly recommended for its value.

Edited July 12, 2023

I let them do the design of colors to match my store and the set up. They are responsive. Ultimately I played with it and gotta to know the buttons system and picked my own. It looks great loads fast installs quickly on the product page and is free. What could be better?
Update, I switched to a new theme and decided it is irrelevant app for me.

Debra's Passion Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 2, 2019

Thank you for using our app. Badge Master is essentially known for its speed, ease of use, and the fact that it's free of charge. We personally believe every store should have them!

Edited June 13, 2019

Great app and customer service was awesome. Their response was immediate and assisted me in placing the code where it needed to be. Just to let everyone know that the badges did not show up at first but when I refreshed my browser they were in the spot where I wanted them to be. Look amazing on my product page. The Payment icons also look great, there are options to go with your theme, only issue is figuring out how to remove the ones I had previously. Working on that. Highly recommend this app, its FREE and does what it is supposed to do :)

NaturAmericas Market
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 14, 2019

Thanks for the feedback about our app and service! Our support team can help you remove the icons you don't want to display in the frontend.
We hope the icons not only look amazing, but they also help you with building trust and security for your store.

Thank you and have a nice day!

June 15, 2019

Cool App and Great customer service, I couldn't figure something out and they totally took care of it for me.

Monarch Graphics & Design
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 17, 2019

You deserve the best! We hope you enjoy using our app as much as we did making it.

November 29, 2019

Absolutely amazing app and also amazing support. I did contact them about an issue, and they solved the problem within a very short time. I totally recommend this app. I am glad I found them. :)

NESSACHY
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 18, 2021

Great service, they helped me with the implementation of the trust footer and were very responsive. Definitely recommended

ONSRA California
United States
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 19, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

June 16, 2020

Very easy to create custom badges , great app, It lnstalls easily , and is very quickly configured .

World Automotive Parts
Panama
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

August 16, 2023

Super App. Ich bin Anfängerin und mir wurde sehr gut und schnell durch den Kundenservice geholfen. Ich kann die App mit dem super Kundenservice nur weiterempfehlen!

alexanderad.de
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying using it. We strive to make the best possible user experience and appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions or feedback about the app, please feel free to contact us and let us know. Thanks again for your review and for being a loyal user.

June 4, 2022

Tato aplikace mi pomohla přidat trust badges ikony, když jsem neměl vlastní a stále mi pomáhá implementovat i mnou vytvořené

Hitec-Geek
Czechia
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 5, 2022

Děkujeme za úžasnou recenzi! Jsme vždy rádi, když vidíme, že naši obchodníci považují naši aplikaci za užitečnou a snadno se používá.

Měj krásný zbytek dne!

Thanks for an amazing review! We're always happy to see our merchants find our app useful and easy to use.

Have a great day!

May 29, 2019

This app will help with developing trust. Most customers run from stores that do not display trust. You can get that with HulkApps, thank you to the developers.

MyKidsNuk
United States
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 30, 2019

We totally agree. You can read more about it on our blog this week.

June 11, 2021

Great app and a very helpful team behind it! I needed some tech support and got assistance almost right away.

Scripturee
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 14, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.