Trust Badge Master

Easily create trust badges that get attention on your website.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

The Shopify Trust Badge Master App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 246 reviews

World Automotive Parts

Location Panama
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Very easy to create custom badges , great app, It lnstalls easily , and is very quickly configured .

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Consolas Retro

Location Spain
Time spent using app 34 minutes

La estamos probando, parece adecuada por el momento, creativa con los logos y varias opciones. Muchas gracias

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you for your review! :D

A Mask For Life

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 22 days

There are many badge apps out there, but what stood out for me was that this app can handle custom badges. i.e. you can upload any image and use it as a badge. You therefore don't have to rely on the app's library of badges. So this feature makes this app a total winner for me.

The only downside is that you have to edit the theme code, and generic instructions are difficult to follow given that each theme's code is different.

However, the support is so amazing, that they edit the code for you in just a few hours, so the coding issue isn't really a downside at all.

All this for a free app???

Incredible...

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Shop4cuddles

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 13 hours

used it and it is so nice to have this for free. it is the right choice if u are looking for thrust worthy checkout page and product page to incorporate on online shop.. still waiting to understand how to connect it the product page

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review. It made our day!
I see you're trying to connect the app to the product page, I'm sure our support team can help you with it, they are the best!

Reach us at any time. We're always happy to help you :)

GoldenGadgets

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil cool cool cool cool cool cool cool voll vool

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review!

Bio Online

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

Very useful App and very good support. Very quick to answer.
I had a problem to place and activate the icons. They resolved the pb without question.
Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

techno threads

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

I like this app is easy to use and offers a lot of choice and flexibility in how you can set up your rest badges. The customer service is also excellent, they are very helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Lift Leggings

Location Monaco
Time spent using app 6 months

I used the app to gain customer trust and it really works. The customer support was good and gave me 3 free revisions. Thank you. Would recommend it to other store owners as well.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

MycardFUT

Location France
Time spent using app 19 days

Great App works perfectly. I will definitely keep on using and recommend to others that are in need

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Reviews app! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Mamiinjaz.si

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 4 days

5 stars for you Great app that lets the customer trusts in our website thank you keep on always..................... .

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25