Trust Badge Master

Easily create trust badges that get attention on your website.

$4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

The Shopify Trust Badge Master App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

EkanaShop

Location Spain
Time spent using app 19 days

La instalación es sencilla y el soporte técnico muy rápido en contestar y solucionar problemas. No hay iconos en español

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

¡Gracias por las amables palabras!
Tenemos una hoja de ruta donde puedes agregar tus ideas para futuras actualizaciones, ¿por qué no agregas íconos en español allí?

Innovation Nation Store

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 3 months

It took them couple of days to fix what I needed but I will definitely recommend it.
Collaborative nice customer service team!

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

There is a lot of rush at the moment, but we sincerely hope to resolve your queries promptly and accurately next time.

Thank you so much for your patience!

Norindmed Convenient Shopping

Location United States
Time spent using app About 15 hours

I am new on this App. My review is entirely meaningless. After some time of working with the App I will be in a position to review it.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us a review. We would love to hear your thoughts and suggestions about our app when you are ready!

Chloe Leigh Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Priyanka, a customer service representative was very responsive and helpful. She helped program the code in for me and provided videos to help implement functions. Thank you so much for offering these services!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists! Priyanka is a really hard-working expert!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

butani exim

Location India
Time spent using app 18 minutes

ok app for trust badge in shopify and free for all shopify store at live any help full store integration app

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to have you in our Family! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any queries.

Thank you and have a great day ahead!

JumboBikes

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 1 day

is ok it works is ok it works is ok it works is ok it works is ok it wois ok it works rks is ok it works

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review :)
Please let us know if we can improve anything to get 5-stars from you!

Elements Jill Schwartz

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Simple to install. App allows you to do payment badges and trust badges and it seems pretty easy to upload your own custom icons, all for free. One problem, requires a review to activate, have written review — didn't activate (I deleted and am now trying again with this review). Will update if it works!

Off Tee

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

The app should be super helpful with my sales and everything if I can only spend less time to figure out.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hi there. I just wanted to apologize that you're facing difficulties with the Badge Master app setup. We always offer free installations when it comes to Badge Master, and would love to get this app installed properly for you. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

Our expert, Bhavya, has reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon!

Positive Vibes

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Started using the app now sees how it goes. The app is very friendly and has a lot of options. Is good but they request a review to use the app which is ok

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Sensitive Color

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

cool app fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much and have a good day ahead!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3