Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Establish trust and security to increase sales conversions

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 102 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 93 reviews

Dragons Head Shop

A great, simple, easy, customisable, app. Hulk Apps, you are becoming my favourite apps provider in shopify

Boogiedeals

Excellent service. Had some problems with adding the trust Badges. The support is very very nice and polite. Special thanks to Sanjay that was very helpful and the whole time very patient with me.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! We're glad Sanjay was able to help you out with getting your trust badges installed and stylized properly. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Badge Master App , or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Cocktail Paradis

Really great app. Moreover the support is really good, helps and demonstrates how to use the app. Thanks a lot !

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're satisfied with our Badge Master app!

Our team works hard to help each one of you out with getting our app installed and stylized properly with the help of videos and pictures, and we're glad you appreciated our efforts.

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Dog & Kaboodle

Great app - it performed exactly as described, allowed me to customise the colour to my store pallette. Easy to use. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves on offering fully-customizable badges. And, in case you ever need, we also make custom badges for our merchants!

Bsai Seguridad y Controles

Great application, excellent support, plus the application allows you to add your own icons which makes it easier to customize your store, thank you very much

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

go-to-home

The Support was very fast friendly and helpfull. Also ist was free and its looking really nice. Really good

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Weyght

I highly recommend the app. Great customer service! They are really patient and efficient. I got my trust badges quickly.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're glad that our customer service team was able to set up the trust badges for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Wow Deals 365

Great app! The badges are cool. The support team is amazing. Go for it guys you will love it. Better than the existing apps and this one is really the coolest of all the one that exists in the app store. Especially there are badges which says reason you should buy from us and it makes lot of difference on the product page to convert the customers who land on the product page.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our badge library; We put simplicity and overall user-experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing your store succeed!

MotivateMyWall

The options and badges are great. I had an issue with the badge placement but the app support team helped resolved this perfectly. Highly recommended app and support staff. I will continue to use more Hulkapp applications.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to the e-commerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! We're glad our team was able to help you out with getting badges placed and stylized properly.

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Badge Master App, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Baby Bungle

Great app. Easy to install, user friendly. I had no difficulty using this app to achieve my goals. Lots of trust banner options to choose from that matches your theme. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Our apps are built for merchants to single-handedly achieve their goals.

Sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly. We always offer free installations when it comes to Badge Master app. We wish other users give us a chance to apply our codes correctly. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10