Trust Badge Master

Trust Badges | Payment Icons

$4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 244 reviews

Ahoi-Werk

Location Germany

Awesome! This is what I was looking for! Easy to install, I could even create my own trust badges in German and it works fine now after having a little trouble with my pngs. The support was very helpful, friendly and quick! Great app!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Artificial Elegance

Location United Kingdom

Very good app support team are very friendly and helpful. Lots of trust badges and more. very responsive support

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for those kind words! We’re so happy we were able to meet your expectations. Cheers!

Victoria Beckham

Location United Kingdom

We used this app to communicate trust, authenticity and convenience to our customers. It is a breeze to install and configure and the attentive and considerate support provided by the team at hulk is quite simply exceptional. We have never felt more appreciated and taken care of. Highly recommend this app and the hulkapps team 10 out of 10!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Have a great week ahead!

Senior.com

Location United States

Great badge options, easy to customize and great support! Would highly recommend to all types of stores

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed our service. Have a great week ahead!

Hitec-Geek

Location Czechia

Tato aplikace mi pomohla přidat trust badges ikony, když jsem neměl vlastní a stále mi pomáhá implementovat i mnou vytvořené

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Děkujeme za úžasnou recenzi! Jsme vždy rádi, když vidíme, že naši obchodníci považují naši aplikaci za užitečnou a snadno se používá.

Měj krásný zbytek dne!

Thanks for an amazing review! We're always happy to see our merchants find our app useful and easy to use.

Have a great day!

STUDIO DESIGN

Assistenza davvero rapida ed efficace, ottima app! Risolvono qualsiasi problema con gentilezza e velocità, molto disponibili

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us going further, feel free to let us know!

Veganja Shop

Great app and amazing support team! They respond quickly and solve problems immediately! Recommended

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thanks a lot for those kind words. Our whole team was thrilled to hear your feedback!

Have a great day!

Taffy 2 You

Easy install and the development team was super helpful! They put the icons right where I asked and it was done in a matter of minutes. Thank you so much!

Broquet

Great customer service and the app works great. I really like that we can add our own badges to the app. I highly recommend using this app.

JIMMINI.com

amazing customer service! thank you so much!..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our top-notch customer support!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25