SmartBN: Banner Slider , 162 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
6. joulukuu 2021

Same as big haat. Have a huge black friday sale and the slider is breaking our page. Emailed support multiple times, and the developer weeks ago. No response. They don't care. Unacceptable. Now after this review I'm guessing they'll be responding and giving me an excuse of some sort. Lame!

Samples From Mars
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. heinäkuu 2021

We are using this app and facing some issue regarding slider, images not loading on page .i have send 4 time email last 5 days but till not did not get any response. Bad service.

BigHaat.com
Intia
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Smartify Apps vastasi 27. heinäkuu 2021

Hi there,
we are very sorry to hear that you have trouble with contacting our support team. As our team checked, your emails have been marked as spams by G-Mail, which made them unable to be shown in our ticket system. Our agent has got in touch with you and we will try to fix your issue right away. Please rest assured as customers are always our highest priority.

25. heinäkuu 2018

I've had the app installed for about 2 months and I feel like the app is great if you have no problems and don't need customer support. I am rating this app 1 star strictly for the customer support which has been non existent for me. This banner affects some of my themes other image banners. I must have emailed the company 10 to 15 times with only one 1 response asking for more details, and then nothing. I also let Shopify know about this before posting my review about 2 weeks ago. Still nothing

Cheapfloorsfast
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Smartify Apps vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2019

Because you have uninstalled the Banner Slider app.
All we can do for you now is to remove all the codes left from the app. We have already done it.

Please check and let me know if your revolutionary banner is showing properly now.
If it is not working well yet, I'm afraid the mistake was not from our app.

Either of the case, it would be great if you could have Banner Slider installed on your site again and we will support you closely with our best until you are 100% satisfied.

22. heinäkuu 2019

No customer service follow up, ive sent them 4 emails and yet no reply. Even though they keep sending me advertisement for other stuff and asking for a positive review. the only reply i get to my mails is the following

"Your request (48791) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. One of our friendly staff will get back to you within 24 working hours. (If your ticket arrives us in our working time, we will respond within a few hours).
To add additional comments, reply to this email."

But its been 3 days now and still nothing. The App might be good but the customer service is very bad

Combat Corner Norge
Norja
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Smartify Apps vastasi 14. elokuu 2019

Hi Admin,
Sorry for your unhappy experience with us.
I've checked and found you might have missed our email somehow.
We have been off this weekend and replied right to you yesterday: http://prntscr.com/oiq1kw
Could you please search your inbox for mail coming from support@secomapp.com ?

29. maaliskuu 2021

Not very user friendly, not able to use it , it wont allow me move on to next step when attempting popups....not recommended

Mahoganyvs Beauty Cosmetics
Yhdysvallat
5 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä