SmartBN: Banner Slider

SmartBN: Banner Slider

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
September 20, 2017

East to use and very and powerful app for managing lots of images. I mostly used Carousel Slider

Sweat It Off Southern Africa
South Africa
Time spent using app: 23 days
September 12, 2017

I was having trouble setting up the slider on mobile and 10 minutes after contacting the support team they answered and managed to sort it out perfectly.

Great app. Excellent support.

Mrpet Online
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 15, 2017

Great app, makes our look books very easy to showcase online. Check out how it looks at www.lazyfrancis.com

Lazy Francis
Latvia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 26, 2017

Wonderful customer service from Secomapp Team!! Really impress of their prompt assist!

Me Books Asia Store
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 25 days
May 30, 2017

Excellent app, easy to use. Create and schedule your own sliders in minutes

Us Leevalleyireland
Ireland
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited June 21, 2017

Really great app, it works perfect. I love this app!

21 Heaven
Finland
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 12, 2017

Great app! User friendly and very flexible. Exactly what I needed. + Great technical support from Secomapp Team. Thanks so much!

Leizuu Shop
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 27, 2017

Great app and even better team! Had a minor issue with the layout and Louis was straight on it and fixed it for me. Couldn't ask for better service!
Thankyou Louis and your team!

The Supp Vault
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 18, 2017

This is a very useful App! Great Customer Service from Thierry! Thanks a lot for your quick help and support.

Clothingforus
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 5, 2017

Great support, fulfilled all of my needs in a timely manner

Foxfury
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years