SmartBN: Banner Slider

SmartBN: Banner Slider

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
March 6, 2017

you guys are superb, some one should try this App

Esir
Tanzania
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 27, 2017

Great app! fast and easy to use!

Deadseashop Uk
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 23, 2017

Helped every step of the way as I am a beginner. Helpful and friendly every step of the way. Great support team.

Brownbare
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 15, 2016

This is a great app! It is so easy to use and the support team has answered my questions quickly and gone way above and beyond to help me accomplish what I was trying to do.

Science Shepherd
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 4, 2016

If there is more than 5 starts I would have given them to the team of this wonderful app store, thank you so much !

Vantoutbrothers
Morocco
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
November 28, 2016

Great app, great people, great customer service.

Aqaba
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 24, 2016

Great App, had a few small problems with installation but Thierry helped me out quickly and efficeintly.

Lee Valley Clothing
Ireland
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 15, 2016

I sent a support ticket that was answered and fixed within a few hours, the customer service is amazing with this plugin. Highly recommend.

Professionals Collection By Fruit Of The Loom
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 5, 2016

Great app!! I would recommend this app. Easy to set up.

James Discount Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
October 27, 2016

Excellent Banner Creation and implementation.

Totallyshopping
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months