Banner Slider by Secomapp

Banner Slider by Secomapp

by Secomapp

40+ Nice Sliders: Simple Fade Slideshow, Image Gallery...

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 129 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Combat Corner Norge

No customer service follow up, ive sent them 4 emails and yet no reply. Even though they keep sending me advertisement for other stuff and asking for a positive review. the only reply i get to my mails is the following

"Your request (48791) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. One of our friendly staff will get back to you within 24 working hours. (If your ticket arrives us in our working time, we will respond within a few hours).
To add additional comments, reply to this email."

But its been 3 days now and still nothing. The App might be good but the customer service is very bad

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Hi Admin,
Sorry for your unhappy experience with us.
I've checked and found you might have missed our email somehow.
We have been off this weekend and replied right to you yesterday: http://prntscr.com/oiq1kw
Could you please search your inbox for mail coming from support@secomapp.com ?

Cheapfloorsfast

I've had the app installed for about 2 months and I feel like the app is great if you have no problems and don't need customer support. I am rating this app 1 star strictly for the customer support which has been non existent for me. This banner affects some of my themes other image banners. I must have emailed the company 10 to 15 times with only one 1 response asking for more details, and then nothing. I also let Shopify know about this before posting my review about 2 weeks ago. Still nothing

Developer reply

July 14, 2019

Because you have uninstalled the Banner Slider app.
All we can do for you now is to remove all the codes left from the app. We have already done it.

Please check and let me know if your revolutionary banner is showing properly now.
If it is not working well yet, I'm afraid the mistake was not from our app.

Either of the case, it would be great if you could have Banner Slider installed on your site again and we will support you closely with our best until you are 100% satisfied.