SmartBN: Banner Slider

SmartBN: Banner Slider

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
December 29, 2022

Just Want to say Thanks Alott. Really gratefull for Customer support and app is very useful for me. Shortly It just made my day. <3

Vaster Moto
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 9, 2022

Very nice customer support aswell as a fine working product, i am really satisfied. The communication with the support was quiet quick and my problems were solved in no time. All in all a really nice app!

soul-book
Germany
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
October 18, 2022

I could not be happier with the level of service that I received from the Smartify/Secomapp team. Steve Nguyen was especially responsive and patient. We worked together on some customisation that was important for us from a branding perspective. There was a lot of to'ing and fro'ing ... and Steve remained good natured throughout. I have deployed the app in a couple of key places on my website ... and it will enable me to significantly improve the user experience for our customers. Thanks again team for your generosity and professionalism.

REMO Since 1988
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 14, 2022

Really love the app and the options you have for your banners, I must say Steve at customer support could not be more helpful in help with an issue I had. Great customer service

Pear-Accessories
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 6, 2022

Everything we need from a banner. Had a couple custom requests and got really great support from their team. Very happy. :)

tulu
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 17, 2022

Der Support hat mir sehr geholfen, funktioniert sehr gut! Zudem ist Sie im Preissegment sehr gut und sieht top aus, viele Funktionen

DRINKBOX4U
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 days
June 4, 2021

I am amazed by the high level of the app ant the customer service. I had some special request and they did it for me totally free. SUPER!!!!

Vitafacile shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited May 24, 2021

BN Banner Slider is the perfect banner for our store. Their support is immediate and flawless. We are loving it! Brian Rocks!!

Farmers Market Drop Off
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 11, 2021

I had a very simple requirement and this app meets it. Would love to see more apps they have to offer.

David Shaw Nicholls
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 3, 2021

Great app, I am using it for both of my stores. While I was experiencing difficulties, support responded quickly and was able to resolve my issue, in a timely manner.

Inspirit Express
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month