Avaliações (79)

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de julho de 2024

It does not recoginze the label Im using and preload the spacing( I cant know the spacing in bwteen) and it wont let me use a bar code!

Fort Worth Trading Company
Estados Unidos
23 minutos usando o app
27 de outubro de 2023

I have tried for over an hour to get the barcodes to scan and they don’t. Shopify does not recognize them. I have read and tried all the suggestions.

Audrey Allman Designs
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
21 de junho de 2022

cant work out how to create barcodes with new version now that you ripped old version off the system with no warning or help

Midwest Trader
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Gookit, Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de junho de 2022

Hello there, thanks for reaching out.
Sorry that you have a terrible experience. This issue can solve in a minute.
Please contact - hi@itsgookit.com; we can bring you back to 1.0 app version.
Our policy is to let users decide which version they want to stay.
The 1.0 app is still working for old users.

Will

13 de dezembro de 2020

Nice program when it works. support - MIA another 1 man show that takes your money and forgets you are a customer

GraceHats
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Gookit, Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2022

We are sorry that you have had a bad experience with our app. Unfortunately, we didn't get any response from you since last time. It is our fault, and we should follow up to avoid this situation.

I appreciate your patience; our app had some issues two years ago.
It has more features and supports more templates that make your label unique than before.
We are willing to offer a unique offering for you. Please contact us to get more support resources if you don't mind.

22 de maio de 2022

Not impressed. You app has nothing to do with Shopify. It's just a database to label printer app. It is very primitive. It is glitchy to run and locks up almost every time I use it. Plus I can't print barcodes unless I buy the Pro ver. So it's not a barcode app. It's a label printing app. Maybe offer a free version that prints only 100 SKU of barcode so the little buys can get a taste of it. My review on Shopify will reflect this comments. Thanks, but NO thanks.

Topsy Products
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Gookit, Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2022

Thank you for your review. The problem you are having can be solved by doing a template with our label editor. Our app is to help merchant to turn their data into barcode labels. It doesn't have to pre-subscribe to the app for the free trial. In other words, you simply click the free trial button, and you can get the full feature for 7-days without any subscription dialog. You can print unlimited labels even on the free plan.

We are sorry that you have had a bad experience with our app; we will review the installation steps to see if any places are inefficient. Thanks again; we value your feedback. Please get in touch with us to get more support resources.