Avaliações (79)

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de junho de 2024

App Working Good... Customer Service is also helpful

Resinarthub
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de março de 2024

Will Yu was really helpful and didn't give up until he had helped us resolve the problem - which he did successfully.

Camel Ski School
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de abril de 2024

Update: The fixed the issue and offered me a 2 months refund. I thank them for their assistance.

The app used to work great but since the update it always crashes when generating labels. Basically the app takes the original product image (which is usually large in size) instead of using cdn to get a lighter image from Shopify, and this is causing issues. I informed support but they didn't fix it so now I will have to find a similar app.

Bombay Sunset
Espanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
16 de março de 2024

I have been using barcode man for over year now. We started implementing it with WIX and now we're migrating to Shopify. So far it seem like we can continue using all of our original SKUs and bracodes which will save hundreds of ours from re-pricing all of our inventory in our brick and mortars.

Lots of ways to customize your templates too. And it's great that you can create custom size template... you are not limited to only a handful of default sizes like the app that Shopify pushes.

Quick and easy to setup too. It should only take you a couple minute to be fully up and running. We use Dymo label printers—no issues.

I only need to reach out to support once during the migration, and I heard back from them in the same day. Support is big for me as a user, so I would prefer another option to speak to someone in real time.

Nor'easter Apparel
Canadá
4 dias usando o app
29 de janeiro de 2024

Barcode Man has been a game-changer for our plant shop. Its customization capabilities allow us to effortlessly create unique labels for over 700 varieties of plants. These labels not only feature QR codes that direct our customers to comprehensive care guides but also display essential care instructions prominently. This has greatly simplified plant care for our customers, enhancing their overall experience. Setting up a template is all it takes, and Barcode Man handles the rest, generating labels in mere seconds – a task that would be unimaginably tedious if done manually. Additionally, the support team behind Barcode Man is incredibly helpful and always quick to respond to our queries. Their efficiency and the app's functionality have significantly streamlined our operations.

JOMO Studio
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Exactly what I was looking for to help with my shopify shop. Love how I can alter and change what is on my barcodes from my retail side to wholesale easy. I have also had to reach out to support and my question have been answered in a timely manner also.

NQ Jewellery and Craft Supplies
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de fevereiro de 2024

Update:

Will reached out and resolved the billing issues promptly. Thanks alot. I really enjoyed using the app-it was the best barcode app by far and I tested all of them.

Reveil
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2024

I've recently started using "Barcode Man ‑ Label Printing" and it's honestly the best label printing app I've come across. Before this, I tried many different apps for my label and hang tag printing needs, but none of them match up to Barcode Man. It's incredibly user-friendly and operates smoothly, making it a hassle-free experience.

The app's ability to create custom labels is a huge plus. It's super easy to add texts and metafields, which saves a lot of time. Also, being able to put product images or variant images on the labels is a game-changer for my business. It makes the labels look professional and tailored to each item.

But what really sets this app apart is the customer service, particularly the assistance from Will. I had a feature in mind that the app didn't offer, so I reached out to customer service. To my surprise, they added this feature in just a couple of days after my request! It's rare to see such a quick and positive response to customer feedback. Will's prompt replies and helpfulness made the whole experience even better.

I'm extremely impressed with the level of service I received and the app's functionality. I wholeheartedly recommend "Barcode Man ‑ Label Printing" to anyone looking for an efficient and reliable label printing solution. The app is a standout choice, and the customer service is exceptional.

Tasha Apparel Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
19 de outubro de 2023

Easy to use and I really like the ability to customize your label any way you want it! I had some questions and received excellent customer service from Will, who even recorded a walkthrough video explaining what I needed to do to get to my end result! Thanks Barcode Man!

SATURDAZE Optics
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
26 de julho de 2023

helpful service, they created a feature for us. this is the best app for barcode printing I found. There is still room for improvements though.

MINUS ART
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app