BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
TenGrowth
147 reviews
2 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews
September 6, 2022

App performs well but there is not an easy way to downgrade your paid plan to the free plan. Tried for 3 consecutive days to reach the support team asking for their help with no resolution. Look for another app with better customer support.

Arcturus Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
TenGrowth replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for providing us this feedback.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and we appreciate your understanding in the matter.
We always try to process requests as quickly as possible. Plan change requests are processed within a couple of business days.

Edited May 26, 2022

I kept getting an error on the back-end, I couldn't even access the dashboard to change or view anything. I was stuck with over 200+ products on sale. I had to manually change every product and variation back to it's normal price which took a few hours. Support took over 2 days to even understand what my issue was, now its day 3 and they finally transferred my concern to tech support. I no longer need help.

Bold Flava Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
TenGrowth replied May 27, 2022

We are sorry to hear you’re not satisfied with our service. If you want to get a real time response, please use the online chat.
You contacted us via post and according to the Shopify rules, the answer may take several working days. However, we always try to do it as quickly as possible.
In case of further problems you could provide all the information in the more detailed way in order to speed up the process.