BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

Product Discount,Schedule Sales,Storewide Sales,Daily Deal

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Bold Flava Clothing

Location United States

I kept getting an error on the back-end, I couldn't even access the dashboard to change or view anything. I was stuck with over 200+ products on sale. I had to manually change every product and variation back to it's normal price which took a few hours. Support took over 2 days to even understand what my issue was, now its day 3 and they finally transferred my concern to tech support. I no longer need help.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are sorry to hear you’re not satisfied with our service. If you want to get a real time response, please use the online chat.
You contacted us via post and according to the Shopify rules, the answer may take several working days. However, we always try to do it as quickly as possible.
In case of further problems you could provide all the information in the more detailed way in order to speed up the process.