BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
TenGrowth
147 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
Edited July 6, 2021

Initially the app worked but it did not stop when it was supposed to. However, the team came in and fixed it and now it is working properly.

Black Book Fashion
Spain
Time spent using app: 13 days
TenGrowth replied August 9, 2021

Thanks for the review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Edited July 30, 2020

had a few issues. when talking to customer service they would talk to me then stop responding back. Hrs or next day they would respond and they did fix the issues i was having and the app worked well after. Just need to work on communicating with the customer better. The App is a little to expensive. If it was less than $5 a month I would continue to use it.

SSUPhoto Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
TenGrowth replied July 31, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We highly appreciate it.
We will keep working on improving our customer support skills👍

July 10, 2020

Buena solución aunque me cuesta entender porque shopify no lo hace como estándar. La app es fácil de usar y muy intuitiva y en este sentido estoy muy contento. Un poco cara por lo que es. Si tuvieran competencia ...

Misswood
Spain
Time spent using app: 24 days
TenGrowth replied July 21, 2020

Thank you! We work hard to ease the whole process and help you to install the discounts you need

May 23, 2020

knasdkmösmösdäds,ädaskgölkäözcdsgsfdsyrrdfw43t5syryryyrtteverjoprieopaeriuosdyodsfafoahpewqhrpwrfhrehrpfod

SnabbaButiken
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 21, 2020

works well so far and does everything that it says it would. wish it was a little less expensive though

UberZol
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours