BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

Black Friday,Product Discount,Schedule Sales,Storewide Sales

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 113 reviews

duckstew Fashion Store

EASY TO USE HOPEFULLY IT WORKS. i JUST STARTED USING IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT ON A WEEKLY BASES

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Great :)
We are glad to know that the app works smoothly.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Retrokid.ca

Simple. Effective. Storewide capabilities with options to drill down to product or collection specific. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

TenGrowth team is grateful for your generous feedback :) You are always welcome to contact us if you need help

Bo. Systems New Zealand

Great and super easy to use! The built in discount service provided by Shopify doesn't work properly, so having a super easy external service which is affordable is great! Everything is on one page, searching for items is quick and overall I'm very happy

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing with us! We will keep working to improve your experience with our app.

VIVRE Cosmetics

I used this app to create batch discounts without the use of a discount code and this saved me a lot of time for Black Friday. I appreciated that this app does not discount already further discounted items with this batch process. Best of all, I appreciate that as a small business I was able to do this all within the app for FREE.

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you for the warm words! We are always happy to help you:)

Cristalview

This app works great. Very easy to use. I can now change my prices very quickly and easily with just a few clicks

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you! We do our best to ease the whole process and help you to install the discounts you need.

Def Trade

ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

:)

HellInParadise

This app is super user friendly. I got this app and ran a sale for my store. I took a couple minutes and had the whole store sale up and running.

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you! We do our best to ease the whole process and help you to install the discounts you need.

A piece of Morocco

Great until now just downloaded it. Hopefully it covers all the things i need. I dont want to pay for an app since i only have a few few products.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for giving us a chance!

SEFHT

Great! Very useful and easy to use app, very fast and effective customer support. Even though the app had one problem, it was quickly fixed by customer support

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for your honest review! We do our best to simplify the app and provide you high-quality support you deserve :)

Create Your Own Empire

SO far so good, I can't to test it out over the holiday weekend. I didn't have to go in one by one to make the discounts work. This helped my process.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Glad to meet your expectations😊 Don't hesitate to contact us if you need our assistance!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12