Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk discount management, including quick setup of scheduled discounts, easy rule changes, and simultaneous campaign handling. It also supports flash sales and batch discounts without requiring a discount code. Many commend the app's support team for their excellent customer service and highlight its role in saving time and boosting sales.

March 19, 2020

great free app - works well for all that i need - simple to use and easy to use interface. simple. free and actually works

Lobster Records
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 21, 2020

I use the app to put visible offers without using discount codes, needed some help, and it was immediate, feel free to use it!!!!

oceanoe
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2020

La estoy probando para una rebaja de precios momentáneamente en mi página web, es una interfaz sencilla

Lili Pink
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
TenGrowth replied July 21, 2020

No dude en contactarnos si tiene alguna pregunta.

June 14, 2021

My life was saved. I was looking for a way to make my sale without having to change prices one by one. Thanks!

xtendbeauty
Poland
About 2 months using the app
TenGrowth replied June 14, 2021

Thank you! We do our best to ease the whole process and help you to install the discounts you need.

April 23, 2021

I would like to use this app to help me streamline my dropship store. The reviews I've read are great and I would recommend this app to my friends.

arborsessence
United States
About 2 months using the app
TenGrowth replied April 23, 2021

Thank you for the review! Don’t hesitate to contact us, so we may assist you.

October 20, 2022

Very good app, I like using it. Needs some improvement for better use, thanks for the good work. Really recommended!

realgun
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 30, 2020

great app does what it says on the tin, easy to use, easy to schedule sales, clear interface. Would recommend

Little Suckers Childrens Clothing
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
TenGrowth replied June 11, 2020

We highly appreciate your feedback! We do our best to ease the bulk discount process.

Edited January 12, 2021

Extremely easy and fast to use! I wanted to start a sale to run for a week, and it's doing a great job of that.

welditshop
Ukraine
About 1 month using the app
TenGrowth replied January 14, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with the BD app! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we hit the mark for you.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need our assistance.

February 5, 2020

Cooooool! It took me just a couple of clicks to set new prices and run sales! I can’t imagine how I was doing it myself before. Very, very convenient!

cloclock
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2020

I have no problems with bd so far. Discounts are easy to apply and manage, even with several campaigns at once. Scheduling is awesome.

lanternhous
United States
About 1 month using the app