BDroppy

BDroppy

by IDT S.p.A.

Designer fashion brands for your dropshipping store

1.0 of 5 stars(11 reviews)

Real time inventory updates

Up-to-date catalogue with designer fashion brands: thousands of original branded fashion products available for your shop, in one click.

Reliable supplier, no risk

Reliable supplier. Don't waste time selecting trusted suppliers: sell only original fashion products.

Fast shipments

Through Bdroppy you can ship your orders directly to your customers in over 50 countries within few days.


About BDroppy

Real time inventory and pricing updates.

Up-to-date catalogue with designer fashion brands: thousands of original branded fashion products available for your shop, in one click.

Reliable supplier, no risk

Reliable supplier. Don't waste time selecting trusted suppliers: sell only original fashion products.

Fast shipments

Through Bdroppy you can ship your orders directly to your customers in over 50 countries within few days.

BDroppy by Brandsdistribution

Brandsdistribution's experience in fashion distribution together with the new Bdroppy technology allow you to import thousands of original fashion branded products into your Shopify store in just a few clicks and manage your entire business in dropshipping with a single dashboard.

Find, list and sell thousands of fashion products with real time syncronization of prices, products and orders.

BDroppy allows you to find branded fashion products in dropshipping for your Shopify store. It is possible to import products, view the products already published and those available in the inventory in a simple and fast way.

Detailed product catalogue data

All product sheets are accompanied by detailed descriptions of the goods on sale. Each product is categorized and includes the country of production and the materials. Your customers will be able to buy high-quality fashion products with maximum transparency.

Features

Access to the complete catalogue of thousands of original branded fashion products Possibility to import only selected products through filters

Multi-language and multi-currency plugin (20 languages and 24 currencies available) General markup rules for your catalogue but also advanced markup rules on specific brands/category/gender, etc.

Automatic update of prices

Automatic update of products

Automatic transmission of orders to Bdroppy

Transmission of tracking link for shipments

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

Bdroppy Monthly

$99/month

  • Automatic synchronization with new arrivals

  • Automatic forwarding of orders to the product supplier

  • Automatic update of products

Bdroppy Yearly

$57.50/month

billed at $690 once per year

  • Automatic synchronization with new arrivals

  • Automatic forwarding of orders to the product supplier

  • Automatic update of products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

TIER

Does not work. What a joke. Tells you all you need to know. Absolutely ridiculous and neglectful to even leave it in the store.

Camian & Company

Products won't import. Customer service won't reply. Eight days left in my trial and still no resolution.

stylefashionable

At first, I was excited when I saw the app but after installing I realised it has a lot of flaws and does not fully work. I have waited for over 1 week to get some issues resolved but unfortunately, their IT team never got back to me to get the issues resolved and their customer service is appalling, to say the least.
For an app that cost $99/ month, you would have assumed the customer support would be 5 stars.
What a shame.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Dear Customer,
we are sorry that you had a bad experience with our app.
We actually had some problems that we fixed, please try again and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Thanks