Beacons ‑ Social Selling

Beacons ‑ Social Selling

by Beacons

Affiliate marketing and Instagram influencer marketing

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review


The app description states that the free plan allows unlimited affiliates. However upon downloading, it only allows ONE affiliate to be added which is ridiculous. This app is a scam.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hey Baesment Studio - we tried following up with you over chat but didn't get a response. We're sorry that you had issues adding more affiliates, but it's not true that our free plan only allows one affiliate - happy to help you figure it out though!