Beacons ‑ Social Selling

Beacons ‑ Social Selling

by Beacons

Affiliate marketing and Instagram influencer marketing

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

BAESMENT STUDIO

The app description states that the free plan allows unlimited affiliates. However upon downloading, it only allows ONE affiliate to be added which is ridiculous. This app is a scam.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hey Baesment Studio - we tried following up with you over chat but didn't get a response. We're sorry that you had issues adding more affiliates, but it's not true that our free plan only allows one affiliate - happy to help you figure it out though!