Beae Landing Page Builder

Beae Landing Page Builder

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (719)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2024

I love to be able to customize each page if i like! user friendly - and when its not, there is always someone there to help figure it out!

Hi Fidelity Entertainment
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Dear Marijo,

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate your support.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

11 de junho de 2024

I have been using this app for about 3 months now. I have been impressed by the functionality of it. I'm even more amazed by Beae's customer service. I get instant help 24 hours a day. They fix my issues & answer my questions within just minutes. No waiting, EVER. Their chat experts really know their product well! Thanks guys!

Tarps.com
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Dear Angie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.
Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

11 de junho de 2024

Love the App, and if I got any error, the help is super fest, super friendly. Especially you don´t want or can't afford to pay a beautiful designer Theme with a lot of money, this app is perfect for you and your website. Would use it every time.

Thank you for the friendly support. :)

NatureBark - Dein HundeShop
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Dear NatureBark - Dein HundeShop team,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave this meaningful review to me. It is a great motivation for me to keep hard working every day.

Duke | Customer Success Team

23 de maio de 2024

HOLY CRAP. Man, it's 2024, and I thought real customer service was dead, especially in the digital age. While I love self-service models, sometimes you have a specific question and need a specific answer, especially in development applications. This was the situation with a page I was building.

I reached out to Beae Landing Page Builder's team, and they provided an answer in less than a minute! Whether it was Cass or Duke, they are product experts who deliver fast and actionable feedback. They know the platform front and back, so it's nothing for them to troubleshoot or answer a question.

Based on the customer service alone, this app is 100000000% worth every single dollar. But the customer service is just icing on the cake! The app itself allows me to quickly build breathtaking pages in a matter of minutes. I can quickly build a page based on their massive library of templates, or I can go completely custom.

You can't go wrong. It's extremely easy to use, offers a custom code module, and has brilliant templates to start. Bravo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Butter By Q
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 26 de maio de 2024

Dear Elliott,
Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service and the Beae Landing Page Builder app.
It's fantastic to know that our team could provide you with fast and actionable feedback. We strive to ensure our customers have the support they need, especially when it comes to specific development questions.
We're delighted that you're enjoying the ease of building breathtaking pages with our templates and custom code module. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering the best possible experience for our users.
If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!
Bravo to you as well for creating stunning pages with Beae!
Best regards,
Duke Customer Success Team

10 de abril de 2024

The support first and foremost is good they had just release an update and help me navigate the feature each time i needed them i recommend this app as it will save you a lot money and time in the long run. Trust me ive been down the rabbit hole of finding a good page making app Beae is it

LA BELLE VIE BOUTIQUE
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2024

Dear Patrick,

I'm Cass from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

7 de junho de 2024

The service was great! They supported really well whenever I had an obstacle. Also, I had many questions as I am still a beginner on shopify, but they helped me to solve the issues. Just one more tip - there are some errors in editor version 1, so it would be better to start everything with editor version 2. I have to rebuild all my pages again in version 2.

Brynn Beauty
França
3 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Hi KayLa,
Thank you very much for leaving a review for the app. We are always happy to assist when you need it.

When new users download the app, their version is always version 2. We always want users to use the best version. But we also don't want old users to be left out. That's why we kept version 1 for older users only.

You will not be alone on your journey to using version 2. If you have difficulties, don't hesitate to contact us

Duke Customer Success Team

6 de junho de 2024

I don't have a lot of experience building my own pages. Some of my website pages are embarrassing! :( With Beae Landing Page App I was able to create beautiful pages.. Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Thank you Cass for helping me and answering my questions so quickly. :)

GARDEN PALACE™
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2024

Hello Miller,

I'm Cass from Beae. Have a great day !

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate your support.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Cass | Beae Customer Success Team

19 de abril de 2024

I download and try lots of apps. Many are disappointing for a host of reasons. beae however has been suprisingly useful and very helpful to me. If you need to simply make landing pages as I did, without a lot of complexity and hassle with learning new software, then Beae is the way to go. The oages can be created very fast. They tightly integrate with Shopify. The templates you can use to design your pages are great. Yet the whole thing is very simple to use. Thats the key in my view. No wasted time.

Visor Buddy
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 20 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Your review not only helps us understand how we're doing but also assists potential customers in making informed decisions. Your input is vital to our continuous improvement efforts.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Kian | Beae Customer Success Team

6 de junho de 2024

Awesome app to build new pages with a lot of features. The interface is intuitive, making it accessible for beginners while still providing advanced options for experienced users. Customer service is great

Muybonita.co
Colômbia
3 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2024

Dear Muybonita team,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.
Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

19 de março de 2024

Perfect experience. Do not underestimate what you can do with this app.
Your business can turn from a nightmare to a dream with this. Download it.
The assistence never ever failed me. Always nice and competent.
They saved me a lot of time with their knowledge.
Duke is a really good teamworker and has solved me a lot of problems.
I think I have worked with all of the guys and there was no one that couldn't solve any issue.
A special thank to the assistence team.

Aurora Gioielli
Itália
10 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Beae Customer Success Team