Beae Landing Page Builder

Beae Landing Page Builder

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (740)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de junho de 2023

Just installed Beae to my second store. Very happy to use this beautiful builder. I recommend everyone to this Page Builder.

SalTea Sloth
Estados Unidos
9 minutos usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2021

I tried a couple of page builder app. Quite surprised with the user friendliness of Beae given that it’s a new app. No regret using it.

Happy Kind Singapore
Singapura
3 minutos usando o app
3 de dezembro de 2021

When we switched from WP to Shopify, one addon that we miss the most is Elementor. We glad we found Beae!

KITA Lifestyle
Malásia
2 minutos usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

Daisy Ridge Boutique
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with our support team. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us and helps us strive for excellence.

If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with Beae Landing Page Builder and are always happy to assist you.

Best regards,
Jesse | Customer Success

21 de maio de 2024

Whyt Matrix
Egito
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Dear Mohmed,

I'm Cass from Beae. Have a great day !

Thank you for spending time leaving a meaningful review. That motivates us a lot and please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need support with the app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services.

Best Regards,
Cass | Beae Customer Success Team

5 de junho de 2024

Sklep z gadżetami
Polônia
11 dias usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Hello Sklep z gadżetami,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to know that you're satisfied with our app. Your support means a lot to us.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
Best regards,
Jesse
Customer Success at Beae

8 de maio de 2024

My Store
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to know that you're satisfied with our product/service. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Jesse
Customer Success at Beae

16 de maio de 2024

She Selected
Reino Unido
13 dias usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your support and are glad to know you're satisfied with our service. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Best regards,

Jesse
Customer Success at Beae

15 de abril de 2024

Glow Up Dental
Reino Unido
25 dias usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from Beae support team, hope you are doing well,
Thank you so much for spending time rating us full stars of service and app quality, we do appreciate your trust and support, please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need help, we're available 24/7!

BR

Dominique

16 de maio de 2024

Retrospect
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Beae.com deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your support and are glad to know you're happy with our product/service. If you ever need assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Jesse
Customer Success at Beae