整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月2日

Fantastic app to build pages with absolutely no prior knowledge in terms of coding. Quick response, SEO-corrections integrated into app design (which, as most of us know nowadays plays a pretty big role in driving organic site/page traffic), and intuitive & clean layout to make everything easy.

Best part was definitely customer service though. Very pleasant, highly responsive (first thing in the morning where I am actually- the sun is not even up yet) and more than helpful support team to handle any issues you might have!

You definitely won't regret using this app if you're on the hunt for one that is affordable and feature-rich for building your landing and other pages!

Studio Pwncess
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Beae.com 已回覆 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

Thank you for your fantastic review! It's wonderful that you appreciate the quick response, integrated SEO-corrections, and the intuitive, clean layout that makes the process easy.

We're especially delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Being pleasant, highly responsive, and more than helpful is our goal, and we're glad we could assist you promptly, even in the early hours.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains fantastic!

Best regards,
Jesse | Beae Customer Success

2024年1月30日

I've been using Beae Landing Page Builder for about 2 weeks now, and I have to say, their customer service is absolutely fantastic! Anytime I've had a question or needed assistance, they've been incredibly helpful and responsive. Plus, the app itself is a breeze to use – super intuitive and user-friendly. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to create beautiful landing pages with ease!

Koozina Easy Living
南非
使用應用程式 12天
Beae.com 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Dear,

I'm Sophie from Beae app.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are fortunate to have your trust in using our products. We hope to continue to serve you in the future.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Sophie | Customer Success Team

2023年12月10日

So far I'm really loving the Beae Landing Page Builder App. It is doing everything I need it to do. I don't have a lot of experience building my own pages. Some of my website pages are embarrassing! :( With Beae Landing Page App I was able to create my first beautiful page, with a grid column! Yay! :) Now I'm going to subscribe to Basic and finish all the other pages. Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Thank you Jesse for answering my question so quickly. :)

CRYSTAL PALACE
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Beae.com 已回覆 2023年12月11日

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the Beae Landing Page Builder App and that it's meeting your needs. It's wonderful that you were able to create a beautiful page, and we're excited for you to continue with your other pages.

We appreciate your kind words about our customer service. If you ever have more questions or need further guidance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Jesse | Customer Success

2024年1月9日

Would Definity recommend Beae Landing Page Builder! The process is simple and has a lot of customizations available! I created a beautiful custom page for my website.
Another bonus is the customer service! they are so incredibly helpful and quick to respond!

FOXY FACE Studio
加拿大
使用應用程式 21天
2024年1月23日

Great app, even if you are a beginner you can build up a visually attractive website easily. Special thanks to Kian from your support team.

Gourmet Goods
土耳其
使用應用程式 29天
2024年1月22日

Well built. This application help me building quick and pretty pages for my store. Support is pretty reagent and helps a lot.

Modern Quilt Patterns
法國
使用應用程式 25天
2023年12月28日

The support team is quick and knowledgeable. I never need to wait for a response. It helps me feel really confident when page building. Just pull up the chat and I have help in a minute.
Sometime I think a few glitches occur, but I expect that with the amount of control you have in creating pages, titles, links, etc.
Thanks!

Warwood Tool
美國
使用應用程式 7天
2023年12月11日

Hi Jesse,

Thank you so much for your assistance with resolving the issue I was experiencing. I truly appreciate your prompt response and support. I've managed to address the problem successfully, and everything is working perfectly now.

I've rated your help as 5 stars—your expertise and quick resolution were invaluable.

Best regards,

Márcio

Shiny-Group
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 3個月
Beae.com 已回覆 2023年12月15日

Hi there,

You're very welcome! We're delighted to hear that the issue has been successfully resolved and everything is working perfectly now.

Thank you so much for your kind words and for rating our assistance with 5 stars. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're glad we could provide you with valuable expertise and a quick resolution.

If you ever have more questions or encounter any further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Jesse | Beae Customer Success

2024年1月31日

all easy and fast. good job guys

takeme.ro
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 5個月
Beae.com 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Dear,

I'm Anthony from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Anthony | Customer Success Team

2024年1月28日

An easy app to develop attractive landing pages. Highly recommended! A great variety of templates, sync with your main Shopify account, including your product collections and configurations of the contact form, built-in SEO optimization. Great functionality for a free plan!

Comfort-matt
墨西哥
使用應用程式 12天