Bamboo · Referral Program

Bamboo · Referral Program

by Beans

Referral app to turn customers into advocates of your shop

4.1 of 5 stars(32 reviews)

More Referral

Use Bamboo Referral App to empower your customers to share your products and services with their network.

Effortless Referral

Setup your referral program, sit back and let your customers grow your business for you.

Top Tier Referrals

Referred customers spend more and stay longer than customers acquired through any other channel.


About Bamboo · Referral Program

Generating new leads from scratch can be time-consuming and expensive. Advertising takes up a chunk of your marketing budget, making it expensive to acquire new customers, and even more difficult to retain them.

The good news is, referral programs allow you to leverage your customers’ word-of-mouth to increase your marketing reach without having to spend a lot of money.

This Bamboo Referral system app will drive conversions and improve your overall ROI by:

  • Incentivizing your customers to refer your shop to their friends
  • Increasing your organic referral rate
  • Increasing your outreach through customers referrals
  • Increasing the trust of your brand with quality referrals

How Does Bamboo Referral program Work?

Create a referral program to reward customers who invite their friends to shop. Your customers get a unique referral link and share it to their friends. The referred customers get rewarded when they shop using the referral link, and advocates also get rewarded when a customer shops using their referral link.

  • Dedicated referral page

A referral page is automatically created in the store and is dedicated to the referral program.

How Does Bamboo Referral App Help You Make More Money?

  • Cost Effectiveness

Save on new customers. As compared to standard advertising which is very expensive, it will cost you nothing to use a referral program.

  • Increase Marketing Outreach

Use your customers as advocates to expand your client base through referrals.

  • Increase Brand Awareness and Reputation

Allow your customers to spread the word about your brand. With quality referral, Consumers will align themselves with a brand that is trustworthy.

  • Increase Engagement

Strengthen your online presence with customer referral. Customers are more likely to visit your store regularly to continue referring others in order to claim more rewards.

About Beans

Selling online is very competitive and is getting tougher every day. Beans empowers you with the latest marketing technologies so that you stand above the crowd.

Integrates with

  • Referral system

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Premium Plan

$29/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 32 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

UntouchedUnited

it keep asking me to login and sign up. I asked for help in the chat box but no reply for a week. i would like to give 5 star if this app works. and the Liana · Loyalty Program also. or i will delted both app in a week

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Thank you for your interest in Bamboo. We are happy to help you fix the issue that you are experiencing.  We have just sent you a request to access your store. Let us know when you accept it so that we can start working on it. 

Water Bottle Shop

The jury is still out. I like the idea and clean look. Don't like the fact I can't modify the Rewards Page - all I want is a simple "CREATE ACCOUNT" hotlink over their by-line footer. Also, their tag code is flagged as 404 page errors - my pages are heavy as it is... I don't need more error causing tag code.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thank you for your review. We have sent you a request to access your store to help you fix the issue, however it seems you have declined. We will not be able to provide you with proper support without your cooperation.

BRITTS DEZINE CO

I installed this app, set it up and now a few days later something is wrong. I can’t get ahold of anyone to help
Me with this problem.

Update; less than an hour after this review they went in and fixed the problem! Five starts guys!

Developer reply

June 21, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue you are facing. Our support Team has reinstalled the app in your shop and everything seems to be back to normal now.

We will be waiting for your confirmation