评论 (123)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年8月7日

App support is not present during working hours. It's buggy, we are using pagefly the app doesn't integrate with pagefly at all, a main app used by so many on shopify.

CARBO Electric Bike
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Because已回复 2023年8月9日

Thank you for your review and so sorry we missed you when we you chatted in! Our chat support team is typically available 9-5PM EST M-F, so we're not always able to respond as quickly outside of those hours.

But good news, we can definitely help you successfully integrate Because with Pagefly! See below for directions:

Our app is actually fully compatible with Pagefly and most other page builders, like Shogun. In order to show a campaign on your site using Because, we place the banner/badge/bar/ etc. above or below sections that are already on your site (AKA selectors). These are called "Custom Positions" inside Because and can be found inside the Editor. These allow you to show your campaigns above or below a wide variety of sections on your site (for example on your product page -> above or below your add to cart button, price, title, subscription section, etc.). This can be completely different depending on your site and is something our chat support team can help set up.

In order to set up these custom positions, we need a unique selector for our widget to find. Since it seems you’re using multiple templates for your product pages, you don’t currently have unique selectors. In order to resolve, please add a ‘because-banner’ class to your row that is containing the quantity and add to cart button. Simply go to Shopify > Apps > Pagefly and edit your product page. Once you’re in the Pagefly editor, please select the row > go to General > Attributes > and you can assign the ‘because-banner’ class. Let us know if you have any trouble - we’re here to support! Best of luck and thanks for giving Because a shot :)

编辑时间:2022年6月16日

My review was a 5 star, but I have decided to made it 1 star. They did try to fix the issue for me but eventually it wasn't fixed, and to be honest the customer service I was spoking to seem nonchalant about the issue so I decided not to ask further even when he said the issue was fixed, but on my end when I viewed, it wasn't. I decided to forget about it, delete the app and move on. HOWEVER, they then started to email me a few times as to why I deleted the app kind of emails... I finally responded after maybe 2 or 3 emails that because it didn't worked out. They simply replied "Issue was fixed". WELL? THAT IS WHAT YOU SEE, NOT WHAT I SEE ON MY SCREEN!!! I continued to replied nicely like "yeah maybe initially but next day the issue came back." They simply replied "our apologies, we believed we fix it". OK????? YOU THINK YOU DID BUT THE FACT IS IT'S NOT FIX. STOP EMAILING IF YOU'RE NOT SINCERE. I TOLD YOU IT WASNT AND IF YOU WERE SINCERE OR REALLY CARED, YOU WOULD LOOK INTO THE ISSUE. NOT JUST "our apologies, we believed we fix it". Initially I didn't even want to leave a bad review but this particular person who responses to me is damn annoying. We don't need more stress from stupid responses.

japhethchiara
新加坡
2天 人在使用应用
Because已回复 2022年5月24日

Hi Japethchiara team!

We're so sorry you had a bad experience here and felt you had to update your previous 5 star review. This sounds like a misunderstanding, but we are totally happy to support in helping you get started again with Because and ensuring you don't run into any more technical issues.

We'll be on standby for when you're ready to try us again. Best of luck growing your store!

- Ashland, CEO