评论 (123)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月8日

We've been using Because for about 4 months now. The interface for creating campaigns is really simple to use, the A/B testing and stats that you can see with campaigns makes it easy to see what's working and what isn't, and the Because team has been so helpful with any questions we've had along the way. Really happy with the experience!

Swig Life
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月31日

Have been using Because for 3 months and loving it! As a DTC brand, there are always so many things we're curious to test on our site and this app has been able to do just that for us without long development hours. We've learned so much and are seeing significant improvement to our metrics. Ashland + team are incredibly communicative and are always happy to help! They're open to feedback and look after their customers with great care which is always appreciated. Excited to keep using Because!

Canopy
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月9日

This app is AMAZING! It instantly increased conversion throughout the site. The team is always looking to innovate new ways with integrations and placements on all pages of the site. If you are looking to up your conversion this is a great app to do so. The support team is incredibly helpful and responsive as well.

Club Ride Apparel
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年8月23日

it is easy to use. plus, they have good customer service if you have any issues.

BTR Outfitters
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2020年11月10日

Just what we were looking for, but without having to add any complicated code. Our most important conscious messaging is now right on the product page. It looks great and even better has increased our conversion rate substantially. The whole setup process was a breeze and the support team was a dream, highly recommend!

FRANC
加拿大
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年6月15日

I started using this app about a month ago and I love how it integrates so well with my shop. I had to reach out to customer service to clarify a tech issue and their follow-up is impeccable (this is of uttermost importance to me). I highly recommend this app if you want to highlight free shipping, best seller items, and special sales you may have going on. I wish I could give them more stars!! - Alicia Boateng from Alicia Boateng Designs

Alicia Boateng Designs
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Because已回复 2021年6月16日

Thank you so much for your review. We enjoy all your campaigns (especially the new ones 😉)! We can't wait to see your upcoming banners!

-Aya, Customer Success Manager

编辑时间:2022年6月22日

A powerful solution. A number of things about this app have helped us achieve our goals of offering a personalized experience for our website. It has completely changed the game for us because we get to create custom attractive messages at the cart area - it's so so powerful for us to drive more conversions! Customized and personalized experiences for our business is key and Because absolutely delivers on this. There is no other app like this.
Customer service has been fantastic and always there willing and able to help. Aidan

Gifts of Ireland
爱尔兰
2年多 人在使用应用
2021年3月3日

The Because team are some of the nicest people ever. They are always around and available to help at any time. They also take customer feedback very well, to the point where they actually do implement suggestions. I've seen great success using this app and letting my customers know I offer fast and free shipping. It's helped my conversion rate immensely.

LEAU
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Because已回复 2021年4月5日

Thanks for the nice review! We love supporting awesome brands like Leau and we loveee feedback and new ideas for features so keep it coming! Best of luck.

-Ashland, Chief Believer Officer

2021年8月27日

Customer service is spot on - I love this app. I need to deliver specific messages that stand out for specific products and this one does the job. I was actually looking for a regular pop up but this one lets me go a step further to target people who are in the market for specific product.

BlackBox Cages & Rack Systems
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Because已回复 2021年8月30日

Thank you so much for the kind review! Customer service is literally the #1 thing we talk about over here so I’m so glad that shone through :)

Love that you’re sharing specific messages on specific products- that’s totally the point of our app! Keep rockin’ it.

-Ashland, CEO & Founder <3

2021年12月8日

Great app and great support. There are also constantly new features available. Sometimes there are some small technical issues but the app support resolves them and helps really quickly.

BHappyBrand
捷克
大约2年 人在使用应用
Because已回复 2021年12月10日

Thanks so much for your review! We're always building things yes :) keep sending ideas our way!

Cheers!
Ashland, CEO & Founder