Because: Customization & More

Because: Customization & More

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
115 reviews
113 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
113 reviews
September 30, 2021

Fast and friendly customer support. I had an initial display issue in my theme, and it was fixed in a very short time. The app is super helpful in improving the conversion rate of the site and giving customers confidence. I recommend it!!!

Luming Delight
Italy
Time spent using app: 26 days
Because Intelligence replied September 30, 2021

Thanks for the review Luming Delight! so glad you were able to work with our team to get things working right and glad the app has helped improve your conversion rate! woooo! Keep rockin' it ;)

-Ashland, CEO & Founder

September 27, 2021

Beautiful app and great fast support from the developer, I would recommend to any store order wanting to add a little something to their product pages.

Message Gift
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Because Intelligence replied September 29, 2021

So glad you've been enjoying the app! Let us know how else we can support :)

- Ashland, CEO

September 16, 2021

Fantastic support. I wanted a little help with the placement of the banner and Arsal was super helpful. Came back to me quickly with so many further ideas.

bamboofeet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Because Intelligence replied September 20, 2021

So glad we were able to help you get your Banner looking right on your site! Let us know how we can further support and keep on rockin' it!

- Ashland, CEO

September 11, 2021

5 STARS Good service,i use a free plan,i think no one will help cuz i am free plan,i ask them but they reply in hours and help me out ,thank you Arsal,i will consider to upgrade my plan

novsights
China
Time spent using app: 7 months
Because Intelligence replied September 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind review! We prioritize every user regardless of their plan because we love growing with you guys! So glad that was clear in our support :) Cheers!

-Arsal, Customer support

September 8, 2021

Im a new business owner and i searched high and low for great apps to integrate into my shopify store to help obtain the goals i seeked to reach. I came across because and immediately reached a level of satisfaction. I created a product banner and it was super easy to make. I ran into a few problems on my end and reached out for support and my expectations were beyond exceeded. This is an amazing app with great customer service and they strive for perfection. Thank you to the team at because !

Em & Am Childrenswear
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Because Intelligence replied September 10, 2021

So glad you found us! We know how hard it can to find awesome apps, but we're so glad you've been enjoying ours :)

We appreciate your patience with us as we are a new female founded startup, but so glad you had a good experience with our support team!

Cheers!
-Ashland, Founder <333

September 3, 2021

Easy to use! The perfect way to highlight my promotional campaign included items! Love that you can completely customise the banners, with colour, text and icons!

Edgy Shirts UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Because Intelligence replied September 7, 2021

Thanks so much Edgy Shirts! So glad you were able to get deep into the customization and alllll without code ;) Enjoy our new editor experience!

Cheers!
Ashland, CEO & Founder

September 1, 2021

Really love that this app is free!!! And the customer service is good, prompt replies with their email

Kira Kirei
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
Because Intelligence replied September 7, 2021

We love having a robust free version of our app to help grow with all of you! Hope you're enjoying Because and let us know if you ever need anything.

-Ashland, CEO & Founder <3

August 28, 2021

Such a great app with even better customer care! the features are very cool and easy to set up. Looks good and is deff worth a try !

Shopmazingly
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
Because Intelligence replied August 30, 2021

So glad you like the app and had a good customer support experience :) That is always our goal! Cheers!

-Aya, Customer Success Manager

August 27, 2021

Customer service is spot on - I love this app. I need to deliver specific messages that stand out for specific products and this one does the job. I was actually looking for a regular pop up but this one lets me go a step further to target people who are in the market for specific product.

BlackBox Cages & Rack Systems
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Because Intelligence replied August 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! Customer service is literally the #1 thing we talk about over here so I’m so glad that shone through :)

Love that you’re sharing specific messages on specific products- that’s totally the point of our app! Keep rockin’ it.

-Ashland, CEO & Founder <3

August 25, 2021

This app was perfect for the banner I needed to create. It's very easy to use & to the point. I tried several others, but this one is great.

EmbellyshHome
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Because Intelligence replied August 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We would love to hear what you liked about our app over others so we can continue to emphasize that :)

Cheers and best of luck!

-Ashland, CEO