Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de marzo de 2024

This app is simply all what you need to achieve good sales through the reviews. Really good app with tons of great features

EZ Dibz
Grecia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
24 de febrero de 2024

Perfect app - user friendly, affordable, and fit for purpose. The ap really makes importing reviews way more easier.

The Warrior
Portugal
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2024

I installed this app to allow me to import my reviews from Aliexpress. The support is amazing as well!

opnig
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2024

The app really effective and simple, easy to works with Aliexpress reviews. It looks good and has a lot of customizing options

Ashgotit
Singapur
4 días usando la aplicación
14 de abril de 2024

I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily, it's also way too affordable. Works well, good app and very good support.

Dezyee
Sri Lanka
8 días usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2024

Looks seamlessly integrated reviews into my theme. Perfect support service, help to solve issues in 1 hours usually

Bangin Wigs
Singapur
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
5 de marzo de 2024

Great help and excellent customer support, resolved my problem within 5 minutes

Nigrec
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de marzo de 2024

I used this app to import Amazon reviews for my store, and it's fantastic, the user interface is super nice.

PERMEE
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de febrero de 2024

The app is easy to use and packed with great features, very easy to work with Aliexpress reviews. This app is really helpful for customers to get a quick review of our products

ZODGET
Pakistán
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de febrero de 2024

It is easy to import reviews and images for products from Aliexpress. Must try its really helpful app save your time

Genku value
Noruega
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación