Reseñas (204)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de abril de 2024

I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily, it's also way too affordable. Works well, good app and very good support.

Dezyee
Sri Lanka
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
31 de mayo de 2024

This app is amazing, easy to work with reviews, especially Aliexpress. The support did all the customization for me and works very fine.

Jem Vallet
Suecia
6 días usando la aplicación
6 de abril de 2024

Extremely easy to use, very intuitive, great layout, super easy to import to reviews from Aliexpress.

Zolvr
Singapur
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
24 de mayo de 2024

This app is a great way to show reviews from Aliexpress, I can customize the layout to suit my store, it's very nice!

KatzenWelt
Alemania
6 días usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2024

The app really effective and simple, easy to works with Aliexpress reviews. It looks good and has a lot of customizing options

Ashgotit
Singapur
4 días usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2024

I installed this app to allow me to import my reviews from Aliexpress. The support is amazing as well!

opnig
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

This app is simply all what you need to achieve good sales through the reviews. Really good app with tons of great features

EZ Dibz
Grecia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

The support is perfect, Thomas was so helpful and quick to solve my issue. Thank you!

Griffin Blanks
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
24 de febrero de 2024

Perfect app - user friendly, affordable, and fit for purpose. The ap really makes importing reviews way more easier.

The Warrior
Portugal
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de mayo de 2024

Great app to import Aliexpress reviews, with amazing features and extremely fast customer support

MakerShoes
Grecia
5 días usando la aplicación