Reseñas (206)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de febrero de 2024

It is easy to import reviews and images for products from Aliexpress. Must try its really helpful app save your time

Genku value
Noruega
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
28 de enero de 2024

This is a nice app for reviews, easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, good customization options. Thank you Thomas for doing an amazing job.

Lectrify
Dinamarca
2 meses usando la aplicación
21 de enero de 2024

It is able to import Aliexpress reviews easily and they all look great, easy installation, easy to manage. The support was amazing!

Peacokskin
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
14 de enero de 2024

The app works great! It has a very clean layout, I can easily import reviews from Aliexpress & Amazon. The customer support is absolutely excellent!

Clear Range
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
21 de enero de 2024

the app does not work, you can import reviews but the design glitches and it becomes chaos in the website. Would love to get some help to fix this, but haven't gotten a reply yet and it's been 3 weeks.

Voteo
Bulgaria
15 días usando la aplicación
5 de enero de 2024

it works very well with Aliexpress reviews, easy to use. The support is very fast and they have always a kind person to help.

Tomee
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2023

Great app, it works perfect, I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily and customers are able to leave real reviews.

MeldyStore
Singapur
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
23 de diciembre de 2023

Easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, easy to use and looks great, Thomas helped me with customizing my store

Lean-Di
Malasia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
13 de diciembre de 2023

Good app for import Aliexpress reviews. It's easy to use, convenient. It is working for me and I appreciate the support also

Zeontic
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
7 de diciembre de 2023

Great review app, I've been using it for a while but it seems to work very well. Thank you very much for all the help and support through my journey!

GEE VENA
Israel
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación