Reseñas (206)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de diciembre de 2023

The app works very well, I can add photo on review, it is easy to customize. Customers finally started to use and appreciate the reviews.

PilowX
Irlanda
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
23 de noviembre de 2023

Great app & excellent customer service. Have tried multiple Review Apps and I like this one the most.

Criativemix
España
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de febrero de 2023

Christopher
My phone looks amazing with its LuxLook 24K back housing! The 24K Gold accents really make it stand out from the crowd

UAirpod
Arabia Saudí
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2023

The reviews were perfect, it was pretty easy to import reviews from Aliexpress

Ginger
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
10 de septiembre de 2019

I rarely leave reviews but, this app is amazing!! Crazy good customer support. Reviews work perfectly and look stunning. Super easy to use and very convenience!! Highly recommended!

Birdinger
Vietnam
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de mayo de 2020

Great app! Also support is very helpful! I asked Thomas to help me move the review section he quickly helped me! Thanks a lot!

FEM Athletica
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
7 de noviembre de 2023

Great app for importing reviews from Aliexpress and the support was amazing!

Sansbornes
Malasia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
14 de abril de 2020

Its amazing this app! There is no comment it is awesome i loved it this is real rely really good review importer. I am very satisfied

Crafting Toolkit
Brasil
11 meses usando la aplicación
23 de julio de 2020

Ok so I went out of my way to write this review because of how impressed I am with the customer service here. I am using the free version of this and still they went into my custom theme and entered the necessary code to get this app to work for me. I love the look, I love how customization it is. I haven't used it long but as of now I'd say ignore the bad reviews and DEFINITELY give this app a chance. Thanks guys!

Fil-oxenia.com
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
28 de julio de 2020

This application is great for importing AliExpress reviews to your Store. I have it installed on both my current stores and will add to future store designs.

Wiooz
Vietnam
9 meses usando la aplicación