Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de septiembre de 2023

Easy to set up and to import reviews from Aliexpress. Got the setup just as I wanted. The support helped me with a bunch of review customization. Very happy with them so far.

XtraHolm
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2023

The app has helped me a lot to add the reviews of my products on my store. The Customer Support is very perfect!

EZ Shave
Omán
27 días usando la aplicación
23 de noviembre de 2023

Great app & excellent customer service. Have tried multiple Review Apps and I like this one the most.

Criativemix
España
15 días usando la aplicación
24 de septiembre de 2023

The app is easy to set up and import reviews, great functionality and customization, you can get customer feedback without any hassle.

Amuzzi
Sri Lanka
2 meses usando la aplicación
8 de septiembre de 2023

The app is very helpful, setup was quick and understandable. I can import reviews from Aliexpress with few clicks. The support is great, they helped me customize everything.

PurpleStore
México
2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de septiembre de 2023

Very good app, I can quickly import reviews from Amazon, it is perfect. The best support, if you have any problems customer support will help you to fix them.

Splendid Pearls
Sri Lanka
2 meses usando la aplicación
5 de octubre de 2023

The app works perfectly! It imports reviews quickly and has many options. The support is very helpful and friendly

CPM Brands
Australia
14 días usando la aplicación
22 de agosto de 2023

It is very easy to import reviews, it looks professional and beautiful. The customer service is amazing, Thomas answers my question and fix the problem quickly

Fruit de l'amour
Nueva Zelanda
2 meses usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2023

The reviews were perfect, it was pretty easy to import reviews from Aliexpress

Ginger
Australia
7 días usando la aplicación
11 de octubre de 2023

The installation and everything is really great, really easy to use and import Aliexpress reviews. Great app and great service!

EasyN Co
Eslovenia
2 meses usando la aplicación