Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 novembre 2020

I liked the app because it is very fast and easy to set up reviews on my store. I contacted their support and the problem was resolved in less than 5 minutes

Realistic Love Doll
Vietnam
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2020

Excellent app. everything works! It is very easy to work with Aliexpress reviews on my store. I am really happy with this app.

kobejacobsonfranecki
Vietnam
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2021

Looks modern, design is responsive and adjusts perfectly, easy to integrate and the support is one of the most helpful you can get.

Einfach Knorke!
Germania
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2021

I used this app to help me organize my reviews and it worked great, it is very flexible, you can customize anything you want

Freostyle
Vietnam
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2020

I absolutely love the app, great design for Aliexpress reviews on my store, simple and easy. Definitely help to boost sales

Friroo Style
Uruguay
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2020

I really like this app for reviews, really great and easy to use. Customer service were very efficient, Thomas was really helpful in helping me solve my issue.

tremaineconnellyanderson
Vietnam
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2020

This app works well, easy to install and import reviews from Aliexpress, I am able to change the color and customize something in the app.

lonnyblandahalvorson
Vietnam
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2021

I really like the design of this app, and it is so simple and easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, I can customize almost everything in this app. The support team is the best

lailabergeleannon
Vietnam
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 gennaio 2023

nice app <3 i love it , also they have a quickly support service and that's so so good for app users

Mixada shop
Regno Unito
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app