Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 dicembre 2023

Good app for import Aliexpress reviews. It's easy to use, convenient. It is working for me and I appreciate the support also

Zeontic
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2024

Aplicație excelentă pentru a importa recenzii, ușor de lucrat. Suportul este grozav, au rezolvat totul rapid.

Pristine Too
Romania
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2023

Easy to set up and to import reviews from Aliexpress. Got the setup just as I wanted. The support helped me with a bunch of review customization. Very happy with them so far.

XtraHolm
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 dicembre 2023

Easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, easy to use and looks great, Thomas helped me with customizing my store

Lean-Di
Malaysia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2023

Great app & excellent customer service. Have tried multiple Review Apps and I like this one the most.

Criativemix
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 agosto 2023

The app helps to get the reviews from aliexpress easily, and I have many options. Really good support and very nice people

Blazing Gifts
Taiwan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 settembre 2023

Very good app, I can quickly import reviews from Amazon, it is perfect. The best support, if you have any problems customer support will help you to fix them.

Splendid Pearls
Sri Lanka
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2023

The app has helped me a lot to add the reviews of my products on my store. The Customer Support is very perfect!

EZ Shave
Oman
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2023

The app is very helpful, setup was quick and understandable. I can import reviews from Aliexpress with few clicks. The support is great, they helped me customize everything.

PurpleStore
Messico
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 agosto 2023

I can Import reviews was quite easy and straight forward. Very easy to use and looks good on the store.

Balance de précision
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app