评论 (211)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月24日

The app really effective and simple, easy to works with Aliexpress reviews. It looks good and has a lot of customizing options

Ashgotit
新加坡
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月17日

Great app to import Aliexpress reviews, with amazing features and extremely fast customer support

MakerShoes
希腊
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月31日

This app is amazing, easy to work with reviews, especially Aliexpress. The support did all the customization for me and works very fine.

Jem Vallet
瑞典
6天 人在使用应用
2024年6月15日

Good app show reviews on my store, easy to import reviews from Aliexpress and I can customize the layout.

Diblun
澳大利亚
10天 人在使用应用
2024年5月1日

It worked great, easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, my store looks great. The support is very responsive and helpful

Duratee Q
奥地利
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月14日

I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily, it's also way too affordable. Works well, good app and very good support.

Dezyee
斯里兰卡
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月6日

I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily, and edit them, so many features. The customer support is also very quick and friendly

Bangang
澳大利亚
大约23小时 人在使用应用
2024年6月29日

The review layout is perfect, the customer support is amazing and has helped me with so many things

LoverLink
斯里兰卡
4天 人在使用应用
2024年5月24日

This app is a great way to show reviews from Aliexpress, I can customize the layout to suit my store, it's very nice!

KatzenWelt
德国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年6月14日

App worked fine in the beginning but I came across a couple of bugs that are not acceptable and should be easy to fix like frontend issues or displaying the incorrect numbers of stars in the storefront. Unfortunately, the dev has been unresponsive and I was pressed on time to launch. Overall, a waste of time and money.

Paws-Mart
英国
16天 人在使用应用