Widgetic (Before and After)

Widgetic (Before and After)

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (2,8)
Avis
Développeur
17 avis
4 avis
Note globale
2,8
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 65 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avis
8 mai 2022

pessima, non rispondono mai. il sistema va in crash e non si visualizzano più le foto. very bad experience!

Vitapiù™
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 mois
Widgetic a répondu 9 mai 2022

Hi there. The issue you're having needs to be addressed with the platform you're using for your Shopify Front-end - the people at Pagefy.

Normally embeds should work the same way across any platform, but if they have something specific related to their platform it's best for them to explain how embeds work within their product.

Modifié le 18 janvier 2022

Wartungsarbeiten werden nicht vorher angekündigt. Auf einmal geht unsere Seite nicht mehr da Widgetic irgendwelche Abeiten machen. Ohne Ankündigung, sehr unprofessionell. Bei uns laufen gerade Ads und Kunden können nicht die Seite richtig ansehen. Die Bilder brauchen oft bis zu 20 Sekunden um zu laden. Sowas geht absolut nicht! Oft Server Ausfall. Einfach nicht zuverlässig!

ichbingelb.com
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 10 mois
Widgetic a répondu 18 janvier 2022

Sie da. Entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, die dadurch entstanden sein könnten. Wir entfernen uns davon, Updates auf einmal an alle Benutzer weiterzuleiten, um zu verhindern, dass ähnliche Probleme erneut auftreten.

16 mars 2020

This app is absolutely awful... The free version seemed to work okay until I could only load 3 photos. So I bought 1 month of the paid version and WILL NOT CONTINUE using this app. Loads extremely slow and does not work properly. Photos won't even load on website. Do not purchase. Buyer beware. Awful app. I want my money back.

Shop With Laurrr
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 12 mois
Widgetic a répondu 19 mars 2020

Hey there. We checked your site at https://laurrr.com/ and it looks like your images are larger than 15MB each. Oh, no! ;)

Please use some free tools like https://imageoptim.com/mac and make sure they get considerably small - maybe 500kb or so. This way they won't load slow - the app loads instantly, the images do not.

17 mai 2018

I had high hopes, but while the creating part is easy and the interface is okay, it actually doesn't display at all once the code is integrated.

Carmen Huter
Nouvelle-Zélande
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
Widgetic a répondu 4 avril 2019

Hey there. Please reach out to support so we can help with the embed code. This is a step by step tutorial: https://help.widgetic.com/integrations/Shopify/how-to-embed.