Note globale
2,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 58 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 32 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 janvier 2024

Apps are very bad

RUGKING
France
35 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Widgetic a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Hi. Why? How can we help? Please reach out to support.

20 mars 2023

After I installed the app it seemed to me that this app is not compatible with my Shopify theme. I asked for support but never got an answer. I think I will get an answer very soon after they read my review. That's the way most app customer services work today (unfortunately).

FromPicToArt
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Widgetic a répondu 26 mars 2023

Hey Tom. We received your comment only from Shopify. The answer was on the way. Happy to help walk you through the installation.

17 mai 2018

I had high hopes, but while the creating part is easy and the interface is okay, it actually doesn't display at all once the code is integrated.

Carmen Huter
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Widgetic a répondu 4 avril 2019

Hey there. Please reach out to support so we can help with the embed code. This is a step by step tutorial: https://help.widgetic.com/integrations/Shopify/how-to-embed.

16 mars 2020

This app is absolutely awful... The free version seemed to work okay until I could only load 3 photos. So I bought 1 month of the paid version and WILL NOT CONTINUE using this app. Loads extremely slow and does not work properly. Photos won't even load on website. Do not purchase. Buyer beware. Awful app. I want my money back.

Shop With Laurrr
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Widgetic a répondu 19 mars 2020

Hey there. We checked your site at https://laurrr.com/ and it looks like your images are larger than 15MB each. Oh, no! ;)

Please use some free tools like https://imageoptim.com/mac and make sure they get considerably small - maybe 500kb or so. This way they won't load slow - the app loads instantly, the images do not.

8 mai 2022

pessima, non rispondono mai. il sistema va in crash e non si visualizzano più le foto. very bad experience!

Vitapiù™
Italie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Widgetic a répondu 9 mai 2022

Hi there. The issue you're having needs to be addressed with the platform you're using for your Shopify Front-end - the people at Pagefy.

Normally embeds should work the same way across any platform, but if they have something specific related to their platform it's best for them to explain how embeds work within their product.

22 décembre 2023

MAKEIFY
Australie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Widgetic a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thanks for the review. What was the issue?